The Diary Game (08-07-2024) Today I have done lots of activities!

Blue Photocentric Travel YouTube Thumbnail_20240709_163209_0000.png

Design by canva app (today)
Assalam-O-Alaikum Friends!
How are you all ?

Today I made a diary which I am sharing with you guys. Hope you guys will like and enjoy reading my diary.

IMG_20240708_085931_978.jpgIMG_20240708_085600_847.jpg

I slept late at night and woke up late in the morning. So I woke up at seven o'clock in the morning and got fresh. I cleaned my teeth with a Colgate tube. After getting fresh, mom started cooking breakfast.

Today mom made an egg with paratha for breakfast. When breakfast was ready, my mother gave me breakfast and I ate breakfast. After having breakfast, I sat next to mom and started talking to her. I am very happy to spend time with my mother.

IMG_20240708_092920_988.jpg

Today the weather was very hot, so I asked mom to give me a milkshake. So my mother said that I do. So mom made me a mango milkshake and I relaxed myself by drinking the milkshake and then I got busy with various activities on Steemit.

IMG_20240708_183857_601.jpg
IMG_20240708_164527_538.jpg

Then my friend called me to let me come to my house. I have something to do with you. Because today there was a Majlis-E-Aza at his house. As the month of Muharram has started and my friend's house has ten consecutive days of Majlis-E-Aza. When I went to my friend's house, he told me that we had to make arrangements for Majlis-E-Aza.

I said OK, then first my friend asked me what I would drink. I told him that I would not drink anything as I had just had breakfast. But my friend said I will order tea for you. I said like you can't do what you want. So my friend ordered tea and biscuits for me. So I drank tea.

IMG_20240708_165125_093.jpgIMG_20240708_165120_773.jpg
IMG_20240708_165117_634.jpgIMG_20240708_165000_448.jpg

After drinking tea, we went to the market because there to take things for Niyaz. We serve delicious pudding in Niyaz. First we took the rice. After taking rice, we took packets of delicious pudding from them. Along with packets of delicious beer, we got nuts and cardamom from them. After taking the cardamom, we returned home and started cleaning the place where the meeting was to be held.

IMG_20240708_142645_300.jpgIMG_20240708_142619_182.jpg

Now it was lunch time. So my friend said that you should eat lunch at my house. I said OK, then my friend brought lunch. They had cooked dal mash for lunch. We both ate together. After eating, I thanked Allah.

Then I sat next to my friend and started spending time with him. After an hour, I told my friend that I was going home now because I was sleepy. So my friend said OK, so I came home and slept.

IMG_20240708_185446_944.jpgIMG_20240708_185443_740.jpg

Then I woke up at four o'clock to freshen up. After freshening up, I was hungry. So I asked mom to give me the fruit you brought. So my mother gave me fruit and I ate the fruit. Fruits included peaches, plums and pears. My mother cut the fruit for me and my mother and I ate the fruit together. After that, I fed my chickens and went to my friend's house to feed them.

IMG_20240708_190456_537.jpg

Then I went to my friend's house, we had to make arrangements for the Majlis-E-Aza. So, first of all, we washed the place where the Majlis-E-Aza was to be held. After cleaning the area, lay a carpet over the area. After laying the carpets, they were also cleaned.

IMG_20240708_205134_161.jpgIMG_20240708_205110_076.jpg

Now it was eight o'clock because we had a Majlis-E-Aza to start at half past eight. So we have two scholars who had to read for half an hour. So Syed Tanveer Hussain Shah spoke first. He described the virtues and sufferings of Muhammad and Al-Muhammad.

After that, Allama Syed Hasnain Shah Sahib, who spoke on the touheed and prophethood of Allah. He gave a very good speech. I felt very calm listening to them and learned a lot from them. After an hour, we were free.

IMG_20240708_211629_423.jpgIMG_20240708_211613_042.jpg

At the end, we fed Niyaz to all the people. At Niyaz we fed them delicious food. He was very happy after eating the pudding. The pudding was well made. This was my today post. I hope you all will like it. All of you will take good care of yourselves. Inshallah, see you in the next post.

All pictures are taken by me
I invite to my friends to read my post!

@aliraza51214, @sajidkhan514 and @sabtainkhan

Thank you so much for reading my post!
Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy
Sort:  

وعلیکم السلام بھائی جان اللہ کا شکر ہے بھائی جان اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا اپ نے بہت اچھی پوسٹ بنائی ہے سب سے پہلے اپ نے صبح انڈے کے ساتھ ناشتہ کیا اس کے بعد اپ نے ملک شیک پی پھر اپ نے چائے اور وہ بسکٹ کھائے بسکٹ دیکھ کر میرا بھی جی چاہ رہا تھا بسکٹ کھانے کو بسکٹ بہت مزے کے لگ رہے تھے اور اخر میں اپ نے مولانا صاحب کی جو مجلس سنی ہیں وہ مجھے بہت اچھا لگا سلامت رہیں خوش رہیں

بھائی جان میں اپ کو بہت بہت شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں جو اپ نے میری پوسٹ پڑھی اور اس پر اپنی قیمتی رائے کا اظہار کیا ہمیشہ خوش رہیں سلامت رہیں

Hi @hamidrizwan,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. It's great to see you share your all day activities with us. You woke up in the morning and got fresh, after that your mom made you breakfast and you ate egg and paratha for breakfast. Egg and paratha looks so delicious, I often eat it for breakfast too, it's a great combination. Later you spent some time with your mama and then it was very hot so you asked mama to make you milkshake.
After that you went to your friend home because majlis his house and then your friend had tea for you and his and biscuits too. After drinking tea, you went to the market because you take thing for Niaz, you took pudding from Market.
After that, it was time to eat, so your friend said that you should eat at his house, so you ate at his house. I hope you had a great time with your friend, and then you When you were sleepy, you went back home and slept.
And then you woke up and ate fruits and then you went to your friend's house because we had to see the arrangements. I hope you had a great day today.

Regards
@laiba-ch

@laiba-ch I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and how are you?

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Alhamdulillah I am perfectly fine.

Hi @hamidrizwan

I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post. I hope you had a great day today.You woke up in the morning and had egg paratha for breakfast and after a while your mama made you a mango milkshake.
It's really hot these days and it makes sense to have something cold to eat and drink.After that you went to your friend's place because there was a gathering at his house, so your friend gave you tea and biscuits, after a while you guys went to the market because your friend had to prepare for Niaz, you left there. Took a lot of things.After that you ate at your friend's place, after that you went home and rested for a while and when you woke up, your mom cut you a lot of fruits, which were very fresh. These are also good for health and it also makes a person fresh.

After that you went to the friend whose house was having the majlis, you went there and did all the preparations with him, cleaned the place and took care of all the other arrangements which is very good now you helped your friend so much.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Thank you dear

hi @hamidrizwan

I like your post very well. You have made your post very well. Like you helped your friend in his house work.Verily, there is only one friend who helps another friend.As you said after that, you were the first to get up and you prayed and worshiped your God, then you went to sleep again, you got up at seven o'clock, just as you got up at seven o'clock and you Did you have breakfast etc. So your mother made egg and paratha for breakfast and then you because of the heat because of course you are right there is too much in the house and in this heat the mind of a person would have been Yes, he can hear it, the headache starts, so you decide to drink the mango shake. The mango shake makes the person feel very fresh. Went there and he brought you tea and biscuits etc. and then you helped your friend as in his house.As there was a majlis at your friend's house, you went to get things for Niaz in the majlis and after taking the things you went home and slept.Then you got up and you spent time with your mother. Surely a mother is a great blessing of Allah Almighty. We all should respect our mothers.Then you have gone to your friend's side and the assembly should begin there.You went there and had majlis listen and eat niaz and spent your time with your friend.

best regards
@samavia-doll

Mujhy Bhoot Khushi hoi Jo ap ny Meri mukamal post ko parha ur is par acha feedback dya

Hamesha Khush rahein Bhoot shukria

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43