The diary game : 27th January 2024 || A Happy Day

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

IMG_20240127_185244.jpg

wedding home decoration

I hope everyone is well I am very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I woke up from office at 7:27 today because of night duty. After waking up I come home because I have exam today too. Today is my degree 4th semester economics-3 subject exam. Economics is a very difficult and valuable subject. After coming home, I finished and then I left for the exam. After going to the market, I boarded a bus from our terminal market and the exam center is 8 to 10 km away. Our Degree 4th Semester Examination is going on at Opening Degree College, Parbatipur. Our exam starts at 9:00 AM and ends at 12:00 PM. After the exam I came home. After coming home, I freshen up. Today is my friend's younger sister's wedding. I again went to my friend's house and sat down to eat first because I was very hungry.

InShot_20240127_184749376.jpg

During the meal at the wedding ceremony

The meal was beef boot dal white rice cucumber and lemon. I ate lunch today with a full stomach. After eating, we went up to the stage and three friends sat down.

IMG_20240127_184606.jpg

We are three friends on the bride and groom stage

We are enjoying the wedding ceremony. Suddenly, my friend Zikirul got a call on his phone, his sir called him to market. Today's Saturday market day we went to the old market Burahat. We took different types of vegetables like onion garlic chilli potato brinjal tomato etc.

InShot_20240127_184842229.jpg

vegetable shop

After purchasing the vegetables we went to my friend sir's house. I went and gave all the markets to his house. Then again we came to the market to give a gift to my friend's younger sister. We took a hair dryer and then packed it. Then we brought that gift to my friend's house. I came home in the evening. After that I took rest after freshening up.

My friend suddenly called me because now groom will come home. So I went to my friend's house and after a while the groom came. We welcome everyone.

IMG20240127194018.jpg

groom's car

Then we left the gate and they entered the house. felt very tired so i came home came home i had dinner after dinner i got busy writing direct post today. That was my moment of the day today, hope you all are enjoying it. Wishing everyone good health and long life, I am leaving here. See you again tomorrow with a new diary post.
@habiburrahaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45