You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | "Book Knowledge vs Practical Knowledge"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Well well, my dear friend, if you ask me I'd prefer practical wisdom to bookish. You know about the problem in Nigeria we acquire bookish knowledge, no practice, and when it's time to show what you know most graduates fail woefully. So I think Both are important but if I'm to choose one then I'll go for the practical without thinking twice. Success!

Sort:  

Wow!, thanks very much ma'am for your contribution. I really love hearing your own opinion, both are important but I think bookish knowledge is a foundation to practical knowledge, because we put to practice what we where thought. Thanks very much ma I really appreciate your comment 🙏🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09