You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapes 🍇 : A Taste of History in Every Bite ! Health Benefits 🍇

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hello dear @steemcurator01 thank you so much for spotting this abuse, but I want to apologize in behalf of my team, it's our bad 😔 and we are sorry, we hope to do more better. It just sad that someone with high reputation like @lavanyalakshman could do this, we will never trust anyone next time, I just wonder as an admin what message he's passing out to others. Moreover, I just learnt about chatGpt not too long ago from @jesusjacr post, yeah just a day I even copy out the detector link and kept it safe, but we promise to do better next time. Please We are sorry 🙏 and thank you for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63