Impact of steem on my life

20240723_103958.jpg
Edited with pixellab

Good day my fellow steemians, how your day is going very well. I am excited to to participate in this community contest organized by @deepak94, thanks also to everyone of you that took time to read the content, I love you all.

Impact of steem on my life

I don't even know how I should express my gratitude to steemit for this great opportunity they have given to old and young people to gain access to many things that are helpful to human life.

Steemit has been a life changer to me and even my friends, we have seen the good did of steemit, even in the aspect of knowledge impact, financial benefits, and social life to professionals and lot more.

It was a privilege to be introduced by @samuelnkenta to join this amazing platform, but I took it for granted for about some couples of month, while the time fast spent, I just decided to join because of how he always talk's about it, but I have a lot to testify in steemit.

Here I will list some beneficial impact I have gotten from steemit;

glasses-1052023_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • Knowledge: there have been so many ways people learn, in my own life I can count steemit as one of the platform that I have learn a lot from, in the aspect of crypto and even general knowledge as well.
  • Life style: in the aspect of living my life, steemit has also contributed towards it, helping me to know that life is a gradual process, keeping me consistence, encouraging me to do well for the future, influencing me positively.
  • Financially: this other aspect is another wonderful one😊, steemit have contributed to me financially, helping me when am in need, contributing to my financial income as another source.


First day of meeting other steemians

  • Socially: Steemit has made me to meet with new friends, meeting with potential talented people who impact a lot to me, meeting up with new people and going to new places as well.

Time management: steemit has also contributed to my time schedule, anytime I have spare time, I make sure I use it for steemit which doesn't make it waste, I use it to leverage steemit for new things, learn during my leisure time with steemit.

Reading: steemit have help to be a reading type, helping to me read other people's post when I see them, I was a kind of person that don't like reading long write up but now, I can read as many as possible because of steemit.

Wow, there are so many other things steemit have impacted on my life for the past three months I have experience steem and is still impacting even currently, but can't write it all, but trust me steemit have done me very well.

I invite @jozzie90, @bossj23 and @samuelnkenta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44