Social Media Governance in the Age of Cryptocurrency

Hi there my wonderful people of the Hind Whales Community. I'm very happy to share another awesome blog post which is still under the topic of social media and cryptocurrency. I love this era of technology and the fact that everything is going digital. Thanks to the benefits of integrating Blockchain with social media we have platforms like this very one, Steemit and Hive blog. In today's blog post I'll be sharing on social media governance in the Age of cryptocurrency. Let's discuss very briefly shall we.🥰

Polish_20230616_124934700.jpgUnedited Image Source

Social Media Regulations

The regulation of social media is changing to reflect the growth of cryptocurrencies.

Fraud and False Information

Platforms now have to contend with a growing number of frauds and false information.

Shielding against Deceptive Tactics

The goal of regulatory measures is to shield users against deceptive tactics and information.

Validation of Crypto-related marketing

Stricter regulations are being put in place to validate cryptocurrency-related marketing and stop fraud.

Collaboration

Collaboration between regulatory organizations and social media platforms is essential for efficient governance.

CONCLUSION

Indeed we have all seen the changes that cryptocurrency and Blockchain has brought to social media. I love the concept of decentralized social media and the opportunity as a blogger for me to earn from creating content. I believe the future is bright with cryptocurrency merging with Blockchain or cryptocurrency. Thanks a lot for reading. I hope to see you in my next blog post. Have a lovely day. ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26