HWC Contest #65|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 46 by @gduran 57 SP

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

image.png

This is how I started out tonight, I had to redeem the rewards I made the last few days. Let's see what remained in liquid Steem.

image.png

So I have redeemed my rewards and what I will actually power up is 57 Steem, which to me is the most I have powered up in a long time.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And this is what I have staked now after adding those 57 Steem, practically 744 SP. I am now very close to my minimum Steem goal for this year which is 800 SP, anything over that is dessert.

Now why is powering up important? Well, it has Steem staking so it can't be cashed out too easily, so it can't be sold which would just put pressure on the price. Plus of course, my account grows with the power up, my voting power increases, which is good for the person receiving the vote and for me as a curator. Plus it just looks good to have more and more Steem in my account.I have been helped out by a few very good votes from steemcurator, but I have to work on the quality of my posts as I don't get many votes, I have to look into that.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12