HWC Contest #54|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 41 by @gduran 10 STEEM

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Well I managed to Power Up slightly more than 10 STEEM just now, so I guess I can participate in the contest. I am not really in this for the contest itself as I know there are a lot of people who are powering up much more than I, so in a fair World these people are the ones who are really participating. No I just want to show I am growing. About two weeks ago I was finally able to get above 500 STEEM powered UP after a long time, that was a goal I was after.

You see what I actually want right now is to get to minnow status, I know to get there I have to go above 500 STEEM PU, but I just don't know how much. So I figured, there is this contest, I will do my power up, small as it is, and maybe my prize will be that I do manage to get to minnow status. I probably won't as I usually fail when I really want something, but I know I am that much closer. Maybe it is at 550 STEEM that I turn into a minnow, who knows. I do know I will put some more effort until I get there.

And that is where my problem begins, I started out the year with certain goals, none of which I will attain. So this minnow thing is the one goal I am quite sure I will get to. But then, once I achieve this what do I aim for? I can't go too high and I also don't want to go so low it will cost me no effort. I guess 800 will be it. That is a nice number and I think with some effort I can do it. I think every time I make one of these posts I change my 2024 goal. Well, I will end the year with some STEEM, that I am sure of.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43