HWC Contest #19 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 12 by @gduran

I liked the name of this contest and thought I would give a small recap of what i have been doing. First of all last year I went into a funk, powered down all my Steem , cashed it out and decided to just quit my dabbling in online crypto platforms. But actually getting rid of a platform like Steemit is not easy, even if you suck at writing like I do. So I eventually decided to come back. I was at first able to capitalize, even though very little from my ACTIFIT daily posts, until ACTIFIT dropped STEEM, or maybe STEEM dropped ACTIFIT. My activity on STEEMIT as not been what I wanted it to be, so I have not made much, so i have not powered up much. I did power up 5 STEEM this week before I saw this contest so I did not document the process. I do have some kind of proof though, in any case my earnings are at the moment so low that everything I do make I power up.

I did have a goal of reaching 500 SP by year's end, but I think that that is no longer realistic, I will be out of the country at least three months, time that I doubt I will be active on STEEMIT, unless of course I do manage to get a laptop or at least a tablet. I do have a smart phone, but I am going on 62 and am not too proficient wit writing on it. Well what happens will happen, perhaps I can even buy some STEEM and get to minnow artificially, not throug my work. Well I will post some pictures of what I have done, as I had no knowledge of this contest I have no PU backups.

image.png
I won 5 STEEM in a contest, it is powered up.

image.png
After the PU, this is what I have.

image.png
This is the previous PU.

As you can see my STEEM movements are micro, on te oter and my account is growing, at a snail's pace but actually growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62