You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

Japan is a top-notch technology country, it's undoubtedly a country where everyone that seeks growth should have in mind. I also love to migrate to Japan but I'm afraid I can't cope easily, learning Japanese.

England is a good place to be, I have a lot of friends that migrated to England recently. For Muslims, I know how precious Saudi is to you, the holy land. Good luck to you on this.

Sort:  

that's right bro...
Japanese still maintain their native language in communicating... even though it is difficult, little by little I will try.... hehe💪
Thank you for visiting my blog, all the best for you my brother... 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15