"HWC Contest #59 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 43 by @favycliff (42)"

1717581152418.jpg

Good morning friends

How was your night? Is a good thing that I finally have the opportunity to participate in this power contest in this community for the first time. I love powering up but I don't power up all the time because I don't always have enough steem and I enjoy powering up mostly when I have so many steem so that my steem power will increase massively. Thank you @jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest.

My power up process

I will quickly explain the power up activity I did 1 hour ago and I hope newbies in this platform will read this post and learn something new.

Step 1

Immediately I opened my steemit wallet, I looked at my steem and saw that it was 42.095 while my steem power was 42.856.

iMarkup_20240605_102149.jpgiMarkup_20240605_102226.jpg

I clicked on the arrow beside the number of my steem and a small page popped up, showing me different options in which I clicked power up because my mission was to power up.

Step 2

As soon as I clicked power up, another page opened and I was told to type the number of steem I want to power up, in the rectangular box provided.

iMarkup_20240605_102312.jpg

Since this contest is all about powering up all our available steem, I typed 42.095 steem in the provided box and clicked the power up button.

Step 3

Moving to the next step, I was assigned to insert either my active key or master password in other to complete the process entirely.

iMarkup_20240605_104258.jpg

I went to the file my keys were and copied my active key, is the key I prefer copying and pasting in times like that. As soon as I pasted the key, I clicked on the sign in button and the process became successful.

Step 4

To confirm the steem growth activity was successful, I viewed my wallet properly and discovered that my steem was now 0 while my steem power became 84.951.

iMarkup_20240605_102416.jpg

It was an exciting moment and am happy my steem power is finally getting to 100. Things have not been easy for me but I won't ever give up.

Importance of powering up

  • It makes the steemit team to trust us and gives us higher chances of getting daily upvotes.

  • It makes us to be in a club as it is very important for us to maintain our club status all else our posts won't get support.

  • It increases the price of steem and makes steem more enjoyable for us.

  • It increases our steem power and gives us higher chances of being a dolphin and also a whale.

I invite @solaymann, @eliany, @patjewell and @blessedbee to participate in this steem-growth contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74