You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16/W5 - If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which 3 countries would you choose?

By the welcome of Africa which even the simplest can meet the most luxurious in its regional richness. Where melodies swelling like rivers and the smile is a story teller. Latter on, the clear weather of Africa is the only thing I see and I hear the birds and I just feel the power of life coming through the most ordinary things.

Sort:  

I think I change my plans. Africa will be the #1!
Smiles, souls singing and covered by stories.

Please, join the @freewritehouse home for the #freewriters and Dream Steem. Your words make my soul sing!

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18