Steemit engagement challenge / S13-w3 "How SEC improved engagements on steem platform"

Hello friends 👋

This is a new topic and it is very interesting how this platform is developing and how it has reached here and how much the people who join it are earning. This is a very good platform. There is a form and people are earning good by signing in to it, just a little bit you have to do some process which you have to do by entering this platform and you have to verify some achievements after that you can easily. I like this platform very best. It's been a few months, not even three months. It's been a few months since my friend told me about this platform and I'm very happy to use this platform. I am very happy that this is such a good platform that now you can earn very well from the comfort of your home and we are telling people as we are joining and this platform this platform. He has worked hard for many years and now he is reaping the fruits of his labor and those who join it are also earning. Those who are sitting at home are very important for them. The platform is there, join it, tell your friends, tell your relatives, my friend told me and since then I am very happy that I can somehow earn a little and earn as much as you work hard. This is the best platform.

20231031_035853_0000.png
Sources
Ever since i joined steemt account i am very happy say i am earning good but it happens when i work hard and earn good then i want Tell your friends, tell your relatives that the way this platform will develop and the people who join it will also do this platform is the best platform that means there is no investment, nothing, no fee. There are no charges. It seems that if you want to do online work, then you have to pay charges for it. When you start online work, you give them some features, but there is no such thing to start it. There is no requirement.
Now I will share with you more information about this platform and its features, its benefits, its ease, how we can join it, how we can earn from this platform. And how can others and relatives, friends and father also join

What was Steemit like before the SEC?

This platform I have learned a lot since I visited it platform is very good and going well I have been doing very well since I joined it. I am doing well I am getting to learn many things in this platform we get to learn a lot of things we get the challenges that make our life progress we join this systemt account this platform After that you can get bad on your feet which is my experience. Join it, visit it and make it a source of your earnings and we can learn a lot from it. By the way, especially after visiting it, I got some achievements when I joined it. After doing them, I also had a lot of fun. Treated it as a game and got them verified and started working from there.

How many of the seven weekly challenges can you participate in each week?

Yes, we have challenges every week and they are new and new and very interesting and fun. I am describing my experience because I can write up to four, but I hope you all will share your experience with us because it is easy to prepare. It takes four hours to write if you are good at it, but for me it is that I can and do write four of them easily every week with Chile.

How does the SEC change your personnel interests and involvement on Steemit?

Yes, I would like to tell you that Steemit's challenges are every month, sorry, every week, they are very good, they are interesting, we learn a lot, we get a chance to describe our lives. What we do every day, some of them come to it quickly, some of them are gone, who teach us a lot, make us stand on our feet and style. There are no challenges at all and some winters will be left for each community and each community has its own topics that we have to write. Sometimes I start writing them, and those that are difficult, it takes a day and a half to about four, so I write them down.

And I will talk about myself, I am getting to learn a lot from the way the topics are, especially I am describing my experience, my favorite things, my dreams and many more things that I am getting to describe. Till now I have never shared with anyone I share those things and how to earn and earn and I hope you all like your own interests and interesting things that are how you share or How did you feel you will share everything with us andAfter that, especially, I write the Salary Bank like a game, I feel that every day there will be a new change, I have to manage it, I have to write it, it seems like a game to me. And it seems very fun. Sometimes there are some artistic things too. I enjoy them too. Tell me.

I invite my friends @mahnoor22 @waqarrubab @hamzayousafzai

Thanks for watching ❤️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi mam @jyoti-thelight - this user is on power down. She has started power down. Keep an eye on this user.

Thanks !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29