The diary game (21 may 2024) Upazila election

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @farzana01 speaking from #bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with the family. This is my first time writing in this community. I hope you will welcome me.

1000012715.jpg

I will blog today about our election held here today. I am Bangladeshi. I live in a beautiful village in a small district of Bangladesh. I love my village very much. Today, the election is being held at the police station level in our area. There are many controversies about elections in Bangladesh. Today I will talk about election and election environment.

1000012683.jpg

Since the last few days, the atmosphere has been heated due to the election. Election representatives were seen in every house in the village. It is almost impossible to see these leaders throughout the year. These leaders do not come to the general public except during elections.

1000012696.jpg

Today 21 May 2024 Eng. Today we are holding elections for Kahalu police station in Bogra district. Currently Jaisthamas is going on in Bangladesh. Farmers are busy threshing paddy. In the meantime, the people of the village have fallen into confusion as the elections have been held. Everyone is going to the polling station as per their time. I also went with some women of the neighborhood.

1000012695.jpg

When I reached the polling station, I saw that the situation in the polling station was cold. Voter turnout is low. Election intolerance has been seen in Bangladesh for the past few years. Electoral disturbances and terrorism have made the situation dire in the country. The party riots have shaken the economic system of the entire country, including the common people.

1000012688.jpg

However, as there were few voters in the polling station, I voted early. I saw party leaders and workers moving outside. Everyone is busy running around. Common people's interest in elections is very low. The country's electoral system in the past few years has been criticized internationally.

1000012698.jpg

My blog does not support any party. Rather, I have tried to give an opinion about the electoral system in a neutral way Thanks if you like it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57