You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

A child has to face many hurdles to grow up in society. Especially the parents of the child have to suffer. So children have a strong influence on their parents. I have read your entire post my dear brother. You have answered the questions with some very nice quotes there. I also make occasional sacrifices for my younger siblings. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

My dear sister you have spoken the truth that raising a child is a lot of trouble for parents. Parents are important resources to children. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58