Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List My Childhood Outdoor Games which are Not Famous Globally

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone!


png_20221122_232525_0000.png

Thumbnail Design Through Canva Application

How are you? I hope all of my friends will be form of the happiness and all will be happy and enjoying your healthy life by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Here now i make my 3rd participation for this steemit engagement challenge contest and in which i take part in hindi whale community. The theme of engagement challenge is really good and interesting.


Dost and lines

images (1).png

This is game that is mostly play in our childhood or especially our school time. This is very popular game in our area for children. I mostly play this game with my school fellow. I always play this game with my buddies when i have a free period of during my school time. let me tell you about something of this game.

This is a game in which we first pick a blank paper and make a dots in it with equal distance. Then two players play this game and make a line to one dot to second dot. And it has to make four lines of a box. As soon as who make the last line of the box, he writes the first letter of his name inside the box. And when all the boxes are completed then the game will be over the first words of the names of both the players will be counted and whoever has the most will win the game.


Kite Flying

images.jpeg

Kite flying is also a most popular childhood game which are not famous globally. it was a most popular childhood game of my area but due to their dangerou effects its os banned by our government. But there are still some people who like this game.But I don't play this game because I can't play this game if someone's life is in danger.

But of i talk about my childhood so, in my childhood i playing this game many time and i mostly play this game after comeback from my school because then first i goin to my home last floor and see the weather is good or not if weather was good so, i definitely play this game.


3 / Teni

images.png

This is also game that is mostly play in our childhood or especially our school time. This is also very popular game in our area for children. I mostly play this game with my school fellow. I always play this game with my buddies when i have a free period of during my school time. I also play this game during my break time. Now let me tell you about something of this game.

This is a game in which we mark a few lines on a blank paper as i shown you on the upper picture. Then two players play this game in which the every player have 3 things that hi use for playing this game and the rule for winning of this game is very simple that is all 3 things will set in a same line. And who set the things in at one line so, he is the winner of this game.


So, my dear friends this is the list of my childhood games which is not popular globally but many peoples of my are are like it. I hope my steem fellows is also like that game. Thanks for takr yor time on my post. Good luck to see

Now i invite my friends @suboohi, @aaliarubab & @malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1 for take part in this contest.

Regards,

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  

I have also played this dot's game. I can tell it is pretty fun game...

 2 years ago 

Yes i think every student play this game. Thanks for visiting on my post dear friend.

Do checkout my post as well

 2 years ago 

Yep soon i visit on your post.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1001
Verified User1
#steemexlusive1
Plagiarism Free1
Bot Free1
Voting CSI > 51
Markdown Style1
Quality Content2.5/3
Total9.5/10
Feedback / Note
  • You Explain neet and clear about your childhood games. Thanks for taking part. Take care of you my friend.

  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

 2 years ago 

You Explain neet and clear about your childhood games. Thanks for taking part. Take care of you my friend.

It's all mine pleasure my dear friend. Thanks for these kind words.

We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Thank you so much ma'am for this wonderful welcome for me. And why not my dear friend, Inshallah we work together in our future. Thank you so much dear for this kind review on my post. Stay Happy.

 2 years ago 

Asslam-0-Alailkum @faran-nabeel,

Jin games ka apny uper zikar kia ha wo games waqy hi me bht dilchasab thii, mene khud b in games ko khel kar bht zyada waqt bitaya ha, khas tor par patang bazi, mje patang bazi ka bht zyada shol tha or bachpan me is patang bazi ki waja se mere dono bazu b toot gay thy. Mje apki post par kar bht acha laga. Dawat k lyee apka bht bht shukria. Me jald hi shirkat karun ga.

Regards,
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot my dear friend,,

khas tor par patang bazi, mje patang bazi ka bht zyada shol tha or bachpan me is patang bazi ki waja se mere dono bazu b toot gay thy.

ya bohat achi baat hy ky ap patang bazi ko pasand krty ho, pr ya bohat dulh ki baat hy ky ap ka nuksan howa..

But Old is Gold 😹 ... Kuch pany ky liya kuch khona prta hy..

Thanks for visiting on my post. Am waiting for your participation on this post.

The game you presented in the third part, if I still have time, I present or play this game with friends. Watching your game reminded me of many things. Thank you and best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot my dear friend for visiting on my post and am happy to see that you also know about this game.

 2 years ago 

Kite flying is a skillful game that i remember playing during childhood . I remember making kites at home which were poor at flying either due to my poor skill of making them or flying them.

 2 years ago 

Yes sure sir this is very skillful game but it's okay brother if your kite's flying is was not good. But now my dear friend you have a great memory of your childhood. stay blessed you and thanks for visiting on my post.

You have describe very well but unfortunately flying kite was only boys game 😆 I always tried in my childhood but unfortunately I can't fly the kite 🪁 just jump and thought my kite is flying 🤣😂

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my post and am happy to know about that you also have a experience with flying kites if they are not good but it's funny. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me. 😅

 2 years ago 

Hi dear
The game that describe in you post all are full of fun and good memories of childhood flash back in beautiful 😍😍 games ,I did not forget when ever we played games the fighting and cheating on other players 🤣🤣🤣.Good luck dear for contest

 2 years ago 

Yes dear all these games fullfil with a lot of fun. Thank you so much dear for visiting and take time on my post.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Woow no recordaba este juego del Dost y líneas, de verdad podía pasar horas jugandolo, a pesar de parecer muy sencillo era muy divertido y me ayudaba a mantener la concentración y un nivel de competitividad muy alto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30