Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4 | What was your favorite subject in high school?

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (1).jpg

What was your favorite subject in high school?
Masa menempuh pendidikan di sekolah menengah adalah masa paling penuh dengan dinamika dan warna, pada saat itu seseorang ingin benar benar mencari jati diri mereka dengan barbagai karekter yang ada. Masa tersebut kita akan menemukan banyak orang yang memiliki hobi, kesenangan, serta keingingan yang mungkin sama. Interaksi sesama terkadang membuat kita berubah cara pandang dan juga mungkin saja keinginan, masa dimana jati diri terbentuk dengan kesesuaian.
The period of studying in high school is the most full of dynamics and color, at that time someone wants to find their identity with various existing characters. At that time we will find many people who have hobbies, pleasures, and desires that may be the same. The interaction of others sometimes makes us change our perspective and also maybe desire, a time when identity is formed by conformity.

Banyaknya mata pelajaran di sekolah menengah menjadi warna tersendiri, ada yang sulit untuk dikerjakan, ada juga yang mudah untuk di kerjakan. Namun, belum tentu yang sulit tidak digemari atau yang mudah banyak yang menyukai. Bagi mereka yang memiliki tingkat pengetahuan serta IQ yang tinggi, maka pelajaran sulit bisa jadi menyenangkan. Tapi belum tentu pelajaran yang mudah tidak sulit untuk dikerjakan, terkadang kemudahan tidak menghadirikan tantangan.
The number of subjects in high school becomes its color, some are difficult to work with, and some are easy to work with. However, it is not necessarily the difficult ones that are not liked or the easy ones that many like. For those who have a high level of knowledge and IQ, then difficult lessons can be fun. But not necessarily easy lessons are not difficult to work with, sometimes ease does not present a challenge.

4fd2be1ea5f4611c13e35d0ecb951991_0.jpeg
My personal photos

Bagi saya pribadi tentu ada pelajaran yang menjadi mata pelajaran Favorit banyak saya, ada juga mata pelajaran yang bagi saya cukup sulit dan terkadang saya menghindarinya. Perlu diketahui saya adalah mantan siswa yang menyukai dunia luar, oleh karena itu pelajaran yang tidak memiliki definisi kongkrit selalu menjadi favorit saya, terlebih saya benar benar menyukai pelajaran yang melatih fisik.
Tell us how your favorite subjects make learning easy for you. For me personally, of course, there are lessons that are my favorite subjects for many, but there are also subjects that are quite difficult and sometimes I avoid them. Please note that I am a former student who likes the outside world, therefore lessons that do not have a concrete definition have always been my favorites, especially since I really like lessons that train physically.

Jika berhubungan dengan fisik maka pelajaran Olahraga adalah pelajaran Favorit saya tentunya, selain Ilmu Pengetahuan Sosial yang menjadi pelajaran ke dua yang menjadi favorit saya. Dua pelajaran tersebut sesuai dengan minat yang saya gemari, sehingga semuanya berjalan mudah hingga beberapa kegiatan kejuaraan dimasa itu sempat saya ikuti.
If it is related to physical then sports lessons are my favorite lessons of course, in addition to Social Science which is the second lesson that is my favorite. The two lessons were in accordance with the interests that I enjoyed, so everything went easy until some of the championship activities at that time I had to follow.

my foto.jpg
My personal photos

Beri tahu kami bagaimana mata pelajaran favorit Anda membuat pembelajaran menjadi mudah bagi Anda. - Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.**
Oleh karena kegemaran terhadap dua pelajaran tersebut yaitu Olahraga dan juga Ilmu Pengetahuan Sosial, maka nilai nilai yang saya peroleh dari dua pelajaran tersebut terbilang cukup bagus dan memuaskan. Saya tidak perlu mengambil ujian ulang untuk dua mata Pelajaran tersebut, dikarenakan nilai yang sangat memuaskan. Bagi saya dua pelajaran tersebut saya tidak pernah mendapatkan kesulitan. Olahraga sudah memang menjadi kebiasaan saya di rumah dan lingkungan, Ilmu pengetahuan Sosial saya dapat dari banyaknya bacaan serta wawasan dari televisi yang saya dapat, terlebih informasi dan bacaan menyangkut dengan keadaan global yang menjadi titik penting dalam pelajaran ini.
Because of the penchant for these two lessons, namely sports and Social Science, then the value that I get from these two lessons is quite good and satisfying. I didn't have to retake the exams for the two subjects, because the grades were very satisfactory. For me these two lessons I never get into trouble. Sports has indeed become my habit at home and the Environment, Social Science I get from the many readings and insights from television that I get, especially information and readings related to global conditions that become an important point in this lesson.

Apakah Anda selalu berhasil mendapatkan nilai bagus dalam mata pelajaran favorit Anda, atau apakah Anda menghadapi kesulitan pada waktu tertentu?- Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 19.41.36.jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 09.03.54.jpeg

My personal photos

Selain Pelajaran Olahraga dan juga Ilmu Pengetahuan Sosial, ada beberapa pelajaran yang juga saya sukai. Pelajaran seperti Ilmu Pengetahuan Alam, Sejarah, dan Teknik Informatika merupakan beberapa diantaranya. Semua cukup saya gemari sebagai pelajaran pelajaran pilihan saya, kecuali Pelajaran Matematika yang merupakan pelajaran tersulit bagi saya pribadi.
In addition to sports and also social science lessons, there are some lessons that I also like. Subjects such as natural sciences, history, and Information Engineering are some of them. All pretty much I enjoyed as my chosen subject lessons, except the math lesson which was the hardest lesson for me personally.

Apakah ada mata pelajaran lain yang juga kamu sukai? - Are there any other subjects that you like too?
Saat ini saya adalah seorang ayah dan berprofesi sebagai seorang Guru, maka segala macam pelajaran tidak saja Olahraga dan juga Ilmu Pengetahuan Sosial yang harus saya ajarkan kepada anak saya dan juga siswa siswi saya. Namun semua mata pelajaran adalah bagian terpenting yang terus saya ajarkan kepada mereka, hingga mereka dapat memahaminya dengan baik.
Currently I am a father and work as a teacher, so all kinds of lessons are not only sports and also Social Sciences that I have to teach my children and also my students. But all subjects are the most important part that I continue to teach them, until they can understand it well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 14.50.49.jpeg
My personal photos

Apakah Anda membantu anak atau saudara Anda dalam mata pelajaran favoritnya?- Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?
Saya hanya berpesan kepada anda semua tentang subjek Favorit, bahwa segala sesuatu yang ingin anda pahami dengan mudah adalah dengan memperbanyak membaca, mendengar dan mempraktekkannya. Ketiga hal tersebut merupakan langkah terbaik dalam memperoleh sesuatu yang berguna, sehingga apa saja mata pelajaran yang sulit akan menjadi mudah, yang pada akhirnya membuat semua pelajaran menjadi pelajaran favorit bagi anda dan menjadi hal yang menyenangkan untuk di hadapi.
I just tell you all about your favorite subject, that everything you want to understand easily is to multiply reading, listening and practicing it. These three things are the best steps in acquiring something useful, so that any difficult subject will become easy, which in turn makes all lessons a favorite lesson for you and a fun thing to deal with.

Sekian postingan saya pada kesempatan ini, salam hormat untuk anda semua...
This is my first post on this occasion, greetings to all of you...

Saya juga mengundang @alee75, @abialfatih, @radjasalman dan @ulil.alba untuk berpartisipasi.
I also invited @alee75, @abialfatih, @radjasalman and @ulil.alba to participate.


Terakhir, apakah ada peran subjek favorit Anda dalam kehidupan Anda saat ini?- Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?
About my account
PeriodOctober 06 to November 06, 2023
Transfer to Vesting 1.547 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
Resultclub5050
CSI13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

It's good to know this was and is your best subject. It's very easy to teach and much more practical when facilities are available to carry the practical out. I've always loved this subject because when a topic like basketball is taught, we'll all go out and make it practical. I've never for once missed a class on sports which is PHE. It's also good to know you're a teacher and you've effectively taught your students to understand the basics of this topic. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

 10 months ago 

It's nice to get comments from you, sports are men and men love everything about sports, words of encouragement for when I was in school first. Thank you my friend.

 10 months ago 

Appreciated

 10 months ago 

I enjoyed sport lessons too because they suggested we practiced most sport activities on the field. Social science was not really my thing. Seeing these visual. Images communicates all the more with me. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

 10 months ago 

Thank you friend, your comments make me excited. Success to you always

For me these two lessons I never get into trouble

Haha! I could not help but start laughing when I read this. I think you were full of mischief when you were in school.
I must admit that neither physical science nor social science were my favorite subjects. I was a bookworm, and all I wanted to do was read and learn with history as my favorite subject.

Good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53