Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13W3 |"How SEC improved engagements on the Steemit platform?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello greetings to all steemians friends wherever they are, how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Hindwhale Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 3 with the contest theme: "How SEC improved engagements on the Steemit platform?".

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9boFRCHBWaZ3MgXoEXmg1sHqv5ieVrHNZDUJQCCY3TY1toQLWEYYnssvkq4t7EgUsg7wr9ZtPSCskRMTfionDAt6rZk.png
Source

Many changes have occurred on the Steemit platform since I joined at the end of 2020. The big changes that occurred when the Steemit team launched the Steemit Engagement Challenge were felt by every active user. Before there was a Steemit Engagement Challenge, I myself as an active user on the Steemit platform had to always think every day to look for the latest ideas that were more creative and interesting so that they could be put into writing to post. I also sometimes run out of ideas to produce quality content.

But personally I feel enthusiastic about writing after the SEC and it becomes easier to express every idea for content on Steemit. Because I see that every challenge is always equipped with points in the question. So that every user or Steemian can develop quality writing according to their own thoughts. The school experience of making a composition assignment by answering each question point will become easier and the flow will be clearer. So that each piece of writing becomes focused and becomes an interesting story to read.

maze-1804499_1280.jpg
Source

In essence, the change I feel most is of course my increased enthusiasm in making posts every day. Although sometimes the content I produce doesn't always get the support I expect. I also noticed that each author's content after the SEC contest became more varied in storyline. The scope of writing becomes infinitely wider because every week users will get the latest ideas from the SEC that will allow us to continue to develop.

I didn't participate in all of the SEC challenges for various reasons. I just chose a few themes from the challenge that I thought were interesting and easy. However, in general, each theme of the SEC challenge is easy and interesting enough that every user can follow it. However, I admit that there is a challenge that I have never participated in, namely about crypto because of the limited knowledge I have about this theme. I try to follow all the challenges given by the Steemit team if the theme given is appropriate and interesting.

support-7965543_1280.webp
Source

SEC greatly influences the involvement of writers to continue trying to solve challenges with quality writing. The SEC Challenge, which was participated in by users from all over the world, made me get to know many people with different writing creativity. This can be my reference material in writing even though it still has its own writing characteristics. The support provided by the Steemit team with great value also motivates me to continue to take part in every challenge. Apart from that, I continue to improve my writing skills and think about every word to answer all the questions at the SEC.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge, thank you to all my friends who have provided support. I also invite friends invite @harferri, @f2i5, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @patjewell, @stef1 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

@fadlymatch your post on how the steemit Engagement Challenge has improved Engagements on The platform is a valuable & insightful read . your explanation of the positive changes brought About by SEC is clear and well detailed . Its evident that SEC Has played significant role in enhancing user engagement. Keep up the excellent work and thank you for sharing your thoughtful insights! 👍

 10 months ago 

Yes I totally agree with you, only after these engagement contests started we can get lot of topic and ideas in steemit. Similarly, users also publish their opinions very boldly

Your engagement in the Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) is evident in your well-structured response. It's great to see how SEC has sparked your enthusiasm for posting, making content creation easier. The variety in storylines and the broader scope of writing on Steemit are positive outcomes. Your commitment to participating in the challenges is commendable, and your engagement with a diverse community enriches your writing. Keep up the good work! 😊📝👍

Loading...

La interraccion en los desafios a sido muy constante en los usuario a despertado una gran interaccion entre todos el SEC a sido ideal para conocer y crear diferentes temas en las diferentea comunidades, todos han desarrollado cada uno de los temas con muchos aprendizajes.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

The introduction of the SEC have brought many changes to the steemit platform because as a user you always think of what to write about and to make it creative and die to this you sometimes run of of ideas which is not good for a content creator.
Since the introduction of SEC you have become more creative because they is always good topics for you to choose from and write.

Steemians have become more dedicated in the steemit platform than they use to before, and they are now higher chances of us to get upvote from the chief curators, engagement in the platform have increased and I am a living witness.

It's good to hear that you find topic that are interesting to you and write about which will help us to boost our creativity and brain.

Hello sir, 🤝 I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏

You say you have not participated in all the SEC challenges. One thing I do know is that you have taken part in PLENTY of them.
You have sure used them to your advantage, helping you find topics to write about.
As for the crypto challenges, I've taken part in a handful of them, BUT I make sure I read the posts every week. I've learned so much about crypto from doing just that.

Good luck with this contest!
PS: Thank you for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49