HWC contest #75: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 51 by @fadlymatch (300 SP)

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Today I want to participate in "HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51. This contest is organized in Hindwhale Community by friend @jyoti-thelight.

1000059705.jpg

Power up is one way to strengthen the account of every Steemit user. To increase Steem power so that the account has more impact in providing benefits, I regularly carry out these power ups. I will try to be consistent to increase the strength of the account.

The steps I took to power up were quite easy. First I click on wallet, where I can see the entire amount of steem I have. I have a certain amount of steem saved in my wallet that I want to convert into steem power. The total Steem Power I had before powering up was 1660 SP as in the following screenshot:

Screenshot_20240821_085414_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240821_090514_Chrome.jpg

Next, I immediately carried out the process to power up with the amount of 300 Steem. It didn't take long for the steem that I powered up to go straight into my account so that the Steem Power automatically increased to 1960 SP. The final result of the power up that I did can be seen in the following screenshot:

Screenshot_20240821_090651_Chrome.jpg

To increase Steem power and strengthen my personal account, I will continue to consistently power up regularly. I am also committed to continuing to be in the club in accordance with the direction of the Steemit team as a form of my seriousness in the Steemit platform. I will continue to actively produce quality content every day. Although I have to work hard to increase steem power.

There are many challenges that must be faced to achieve this goal. But I will try my best to make my dreams come true in Steemit. I will not give up and remain enthusiastic about creating even though sometimes I don't get maximum support. I will maintain focus and hope that one day Steem power will reach its maximum value. I believe I will achieve what I hope for.

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post. For this extraordinary contest, I also invite friends @max-pro, @shiftitamanna and @solaymann.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58