The Diary Game: Arranging Meal After illness Recovery||08/04/2024||

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Hello, greetings to you all my Steemians fiends in the community, it a pleasure meeting you guys once again. I like to share with you my diary of Monday 8th April, 2024. It was a nice day for me after recovery from a little Illness, I decided to cook for my self. I was so happy, so I like to share the Diaries to you guys.

Morning Activtities

In the morning when I woke up in that fateful day by 5 Oclock am, I did my morning devotion and after that I was still on bed feeling stronger than I was few days ago, my health was better than it was, so when the day breaks in full , I felt like to ate beans, so I checked my drawer there was no physical cash in side. Due to my health that I just recovered, I didn't saw any one to send to bank for withdrawal. I was feeling so bad how will I got money to buy the beans and other iterms.

IMG_20240408_140803_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
So I was like thinking what to do, so I tried to login my OPAY Account Wallet but there was a challenge of data to access the account.
So I call my brother to send me data. I was waiting for it which took some hours.

Afternoon Diaries

In the afternoon by 1pm ,as I was relaxing I had a massage notification of data from my brother and I was so happy. I then login to my Opay Account Wallet, I see that I had some balance of cash that can help me cook my Meal.

transaction-240408101220991448.jpeg
Download from Tecno Pop 3
So when I login, I did #200 Naria Airtime to my Airtel Network SIM card to enable me go on with my online activtities.
The photograph on to show the Airtime transaction receipt from Opay wallet.
I was successfully done with buying of food iterms and recharging of data..

Evening Activtities

I tried to finish up the day activities by starting cooking my meal even with a little gas in the cylinder. I managed it so as not to be disappointed. It took me like 2 good hours to finish it. And the weather was so discouraged like it will rains that day. So by 6:40,I was done with it and took my bath, there after I ate my Meal as dinner. I was excited about that day because I didn't believe it will be like that. To The glory of God everything went smoothly.

IMG_20240408_140746_2~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Thanks For Having Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61