The Diary Game: A Day With less Activtities [04/05/2024]

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Good evening all my fellow Steemians in the community, it a pleasure having you guys to day. I will like to share with you on my less Activtities of 04/05/2024, so I sincerely welcome every one to my blog.

IMG_20240504_103658_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

In the morning as I woke up by 7am ,I was so happy because I wanted to visit my Okro farm for harvesting, so I sweep the compound and watch my clothes, there after I ate my morning breakfast at Prepare for the movement,
The distance was a little longer though I didn't took vehicle to take me there, I only Walk down to the farm.

In the afternoon , I was at the okro farm doing my first harvest , it was a great harvest ever.

IMG_20240504_103724_9.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I was so busy doing the harvesting and it was measuring in a basket,so I had 3 basket and a small plastic container, which I was using to take the selfe.
It was a great and wonderful harvesting ever.

In the evening time,I was at home and I display the small one I brought home and I sold the other ones in basket. The photograph shows the Okro I took home by 6pm

IMG_20240504_103644_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was so fresh and beautiful so attractive in nature.

In really like farming because , in every harvest there most be a good food on the table.

Thank You For Having Me, cheers

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48