" My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation. @etette".

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

construction-257326_1280.jpg
source
Hello, greetings to you all @hindwhale Community, how are you people doing?.
Am so excited to have you all on steemit platfom.
It gladden my heart to be a partaker off this great Contest organized by @pea07 for coming up with this wonderful Contest that Involve all works of life and discipline,
This is because after work,we all go on vacation and after vacation we return to work.

INTRODUCTION

As we all know, vacation and work they are working hard to hand, Personally, I can say that vacation is time when someone or group of peopl does not go to work or school but is free to do what they want and also go to where ever they feel like going, maybe going for visitation,or having time for recreation , such as travel or relaxation. Whereas work is what we do in our daily

WHAT COMES YOUR MIND WHEN YOU HEAR THE WORD "VACATION".

Normally what really comes into my mind is to do Important things that I couldn't do during long time at work.those positives things, and the most common feeling I have when I hear the word vacation is am going to be"Free" from work at least for some period of weeks. I will feel so excited and also planning on how and where to go during the vacation. This is because during work period,I didn't have time to do those positive or Important things for myself such as :

• Visiting My relatives.
• Going to recreation centers
• Visiting Beaches
• Having relaxation

SHARE US YOUR ENJOYABLE MEMORY FROM A RECENT VACATION?

My enjoyable memory from a recent recent vacation was the just concluded Christmas and New year celebration vacation,it was a wonderful vacation for me and my family, because I took time to visit my relatives that I couldn't visit during my working period. I went to some places in my community that was hot cake during the Christmas vacation. I went to recreational center to exercise myself.

family-1111818_1280.jpg
Source

WHAT ARE YOUR FEELING LIKE WHEN STEP BACK TO WORK AFTER VACATION ?

People have different thought when ever they here about that the holidays will soon round up, I will be feeling distress, anxiety will set in, and dread will starts to creep in as a long-awaited vacation ends and the return to work is imminent . but in my own thoughts and feeling,I will not be all that happy because I knew am returning to work load again, the hearing will make me feel some how, But though in the other way round,I will feel excited because I will meet again with my co - workers that we normally shared ideas together, so I will feel excited.

husband-and-wife-2915382_1280.webp
source
So when I step back from work, I will feel more excited and also be more serious with my work in the work place.

WHAT IS YOU OPINION ON "IS IT MORE BENEFICIAL TO HAVE SHORTER, FREQUENT VACATIONS OR LONGER,LESS FREQUENT".

Well, in my own opinion in respect to this contest, I think it is beneficial to have shorter frequent vacation, because it will make us be at least 50% at work and also 50% on vacation so that there will be checked and balance in our activities calendar.

I hereby invite my Steemians friends @unyime23,@goodybest and @tranfalgar to participate in the Contest if they haven't it.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43