HWC contest #76: Food Diary Game - WEEK -16 by @etette(17-08-24)" .

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago
Hindwhale greetings to you all my steemians in the community,I I hope you all have a nice and wonderful food diary weekend. I will say that am always interested in food game and I will like to share with you those food I ate that' i even prepared them by myself throughout the day. and as a steemian am expecting good food game from from you my fellow steemians. Let me appreciate @jyoti-thelight for organizing this interesting contest,it a pleasure. So my foodie game will be in the morning, afternoon and evening.

Morning Foodie game

In the morning when woke up,I pray to God, thanking him for his wonderful work upon my life, because it is necessary to do so, being appreciative in life is important,so i thank the Almighty God for the food I ate every day. I was so hungry and I rushed and bought some iterms for the breakfast.

• Pam
• sugar
• Peak Milk
This few ingredients helps me to prepare the breakfast and ate it with out any challenge.

1000005515.jpg

I really enjoyed the breakfast and it took me till till afternoon time when I cooked my lunch.

My Afternoon Food Game

In the afternoon after coming back from work by 2 pm,I was so hungry and I needed to ate rice. So I went to my hand bag and get some money. There was a food shop closer to my house where food stuff iterms are sold,so I went and bought these few items for the lunch preparation.

• Rice
• Cooking Oil
• Pepper
• Salt
• Onion
• Fish
• Maggi
This where the few ingredients I bought from the shop and coming back from the shopping,I undress and put on clothes that will be nice while being in the kitchen.
So I started preparing my lunch .

1000005523.jpg
Ingredients Ready

1000005522.jpg
Washing the rice

After I prepared these ingredients,it was about 3:45 pm,so I went to meet with my friend and when I came back from the visit it was already 4:25 pm,i started cooking my food that I prepared all the ingredients an kept in the afternoon.

Evening Foodie game

It is real time now,I put on cylinder and started cooking,it was an amazing experience that my cooking was a wonderful one.

1000005529.jpg
Shot from Redmi A3
After cooking it I enjoyed eating my food.it was a wonderful experience and I couldn't keep the enjoyment alone,I share it with my friend in the compound.

I invite my friends @goodybest,@treasue24 and @mos123 to participate in this great Contest, if they haven't done it yet. I also delegate 10% to @hindwhale.

My special Thanks to @sohanurrahman and @deepak94 at the cause of this contest.

From your humble steemian @etette, this post have been upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 days ago 

Hola mi querido amigo @etette, un placer saludarte

Excelente manera de comenzar tu día amigo, dando gracias a Dios por todas sus bendiciones y sus provisiones, todos los días debemos tener esa actitud, agradecer por un nuevo día y por el pan de cada día que Dios coloca en nuestra mesa.

Cada uno de tus platos se ven muy deliciosos, se ve que tuviste un gran día de alimentos deliciosos.

Gracias por compartir tu juego diario de alimentos. Un abrazo 🤗. Éxitos y muchas bendiciones para ti.

 3 days ago 

Am greatful as you come to my blog,I do appreciate
.

  • Your breakfast is very different, first time I have seen such breakfast, but it's looking healthy and good for health, moreover, the stomach will digest it quickly.
  • Your lunch and evening foods looks amazing and you confirmed it were delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47