Contest|"How Will You Welcome New Year"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

doodle-4678658_1280.webp
Source
Seasons greetings to you all from me @etette and happy New year in advance..
It really a year of good things to be welcome (2024) in view days.
I appreciate @hibdwhale Community for coming out with this Contest.

What Preperation Have You Made To Welcome The New Year?.Such As Decorations,Party, Food Menu Etc.

In every session there is a preperation for it, unlike raining and drying season people and even animals do Prepare for it. So in this season of Christmas people do Prepare and also extend the preperation to the next year in advance. So to make it briefly,I have a lot of preperation about the forth coming year 2024, because it is by grace that I will welcome the new year in a good mood. My

In terms of decorations,I have decorated my enviroment with 🌟 star light that signifies the seasons Celebration,I make every where to be brighter in preperation to welcome a new year with difference

fireworks-1953253_1280.jpg
Source

In terms of new year party,I and my brother are of top gear for family new year party to reunite our family comes next year which is new year.

exclusive-banquet-1812772_1280.jpg
source
Also in terms of food Menu,we will be cooking different types of meals to be use in the new year day which is always be celebrated on the 1st day of January of every year,

japanese-food-993046_1280.jpg
source
All these preperation indicate my readiness to welcome the new year.

What Are You Plans In The Coming New Year, Regarding Your Future And My Family?

in regards to plans in the forth coming year, personally I have new year resolutions with in me which are my future plans in the coming year.

• Giving my life to God and knowing him as the Maker of the universe
• Putting innovations in my business..
• Being more digital in the sphere of life
• Being hard working

To my family,I will make sure that my family are expose to the current development and societal upgrade by training members of my family and Educating them, and more make them to love each other for the sustainability of the family togetherness..

Are You Excited To Welcome The New Year?

Wawaooo,am so much happy to weldone another year,it really gladden my heart seeing all these preperation am doing in regards to welcome new year.
So it really a pleasure to me, infact I can't wait again but since days are counting down am still waiting to welcome the new year
17036094364612414087150798437010.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Any Mistake,On Things Done In Last Year Which You Would Not Like To Repeat In The Coming New year?

Yes I have some things, attitude that I would like to repeat them in the coming new year such as :

• Bad gathering
• Going to church late
• idleness
• Smooking
• Delay

year-4720870_1280.jpg
source

All these have make me prepare my new year resolutions already so that I will be a different person.
I will not like to repeat all this attribute on the coming year.

I have invite @goodybest,@chant and @million12 to participate in this great and wonderful Contest. If they haven't done it yet.
And also delicate 10% to @hindwhale .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70