CONTEST ALERT: "Weekly Contest 12 ||Diary Game|| Selling Palm Oil"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231029_133817_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you all my Steemians, how are you doing? It a pleasure to have you guys.
I do appreciate hindwhale Community for coming up with this Weekly Contest, it shows a sense of good interacting process.
Without waisting time, let me share with you the my Diary Game of 30/10/2023, and it going to be shared in sections, that is Morning, AFTERNOON and Night.

MORNING ACTIVITY

In the morning I woke up by 6 O'clock and prepared my self for the daily activities, how I do prepare was,i wash my clothes, took my bath and arrange the containers I wanted to go out with, It was really a good business day because I was so prepared for it.

IMG_20231029_133907_8.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
I go around buying the Oil in gallons (25litre) @ the rate of # 22 500 Naria in my country currency which is about 90 Steem power.
So I withdraw about # 5000,000 Naira in my country currency which is 2000 steem equivalent.
So I board a vehicle to inside village to be buying these products.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITY

By afternoon time, I moved from one market to another buying palm oil, at the rate of # 22,500 ,it was so stressful to me because there was no vehicle to convey the product, it was only bike which was so expensive to me. The picture shows the product I bought

IMG_20231028_100911_3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This was a good and nice Businesses outing to me, how I was able to pick up 28 gallons of the palm Oil,.

By 2 O'clock in the afternoon I was so hungry, I look for what to eat but seeing nothing, it was when I friend come and took me to the restaurant away from the market that can cook. So I only ate a plate of Rice , which the picture can prove.

IMG_20230916_131956_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3,
After eating the food,. left the restaurant and go to the market to pickup my Oil to the sales Point.

When I reach where to send the oil to another state for sales, it was loaded in a truck,it was a stressful Activity for because the bike I used carried 4 gallons at a time to where the truck was loading the product.

IMG_20231030_121145_2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

IN THE NIGHT

when I came back from the market, I tried to arrange food in the kitchen, that was about 8 PM, so prepared Okro Soup and garri, after eating the food because I was tired I used 7up soft drink to refresh my system. The picture shows the food and the drink I took.

IMG_20230901_182058_8~6.jpg

IMG_20231014_062159_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

My Steemians this how my Diary recod was for the day.

I invite @mergareigns @chant and @goodybest to take part in this Contest if they have not done it.

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45