CONTEST ALERT:||The Diary Game|20/11/2023|How My Day Unfolded|

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231121_115912_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you all my Steemians colleagues in hindwhale Community on steemit platfom,
Am so much excited to be a participant in this wonderful Contest organized by @dove11,it really amazing .I appreciate his kind gesture and seriousness to make steemit platfom a lively platfom.
I also welcome my fellow Contestant who will likely want to take part in the Contest.
Without waisting enough time, let me go straight to the matter of the day..

MY MORNING RECORD

On the 20th November 2023 (Yesterday) when I woke up, I was feeling feverish in my body, but I encourage my self by taking up morning activities , that is sweeping the floor and washing the plates. When I finish doing the sanitation, I brushed my teeth and after I took my bath.

IMG_20231121_115945_8.jpg

IMG_20231121_115849_6.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

After this morning activtity I was still at home because of how I felt that yesterday in my body,so o call a nurse that use to treat me and explain how am feeling. So she told me to come around the clinic by 12:30 PM. So prepared my self waiting for the O'clock to ring twelve O'clock (12 PM).

THE AFTERNOON ACTIVITY

when it was 12 PM by noon time,I refresh my self by taking bath because the ⛅ sun was too much making me weather hot, thereafter I took a bike to the clinic where my nurse is working, reaching there,I meet with him and explain how I feel,so she told me to wait for her. After one hour time, she come back check my BP test and Sugar test which the results were good

17005697953889139041215738211040.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3.
The afternoon was not friendly with me at all because of my health condition.it was like joke that I almost fall down when I wanted to stood up,so some one rush and hold me, later run , they started treating me immediately,so I was on drip for 2 and half hours which another drugs were put into the drip.
So my afternoon was not good at all

IMG_20231120_160611_6.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

MY EVENING ACTIVITY

After the treatment was done at exactly 5 '30 in the evening,I paid my way back home, reaching the house it was already 6: 15 PM ,I was tired and weak so I took my bath and go to bed direct because my nurse told me to relax when I get back home. So I didn't bother my self doing anything already such strength was not in me that yesterday. So was lying down to see if sleep will come.and I slept off unknowingly.

My Steemians colleagues that was how my day went through yesterday. it wasn't easy with me.

I invite @chant ,@goodybest and @megareigns to take part in this Contest if they haven't done so.

Thank You For Having Me

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#ClubX
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5X

• Hi @etette, Your account is on Power Down therefore your entry is not eligible
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Power down Cancelled, please review.
Thank you.

 8 months ago 

You will have to wait until the impact is gone.

 8 months ago 

Please share your discord id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44