" What are your Expectation from Steem Representatives by @entity01".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? It's been a beautiful day, and I'm glad to be a part of this contest. Many thanks to @shravana for hosting such a wonderful contest like this.

I'll be sharing my entry post with you all below, so let's get started as I share my entry post. I believe you will all enjoy reading this post.

Screenshot_20230908-013724.jpg

▶️ What are you expecting from your steem representatives.

As a steem representative I expect you as a representative to encourage all Steemians to create quality content and to uphold their club status. As such, I expect my steem representatives to work hard, exhibit good behavior, and be actively engaged on the Steemit platform.

And another thing I'm looking for from my Steem representative is hard work, promotion, and strengthening of engagement among Steemians, imparting more knowledge to the newbies and giving accurate reviews of any users' posts. Some Steem representatives make a lot of mistakes when reviewing posts.

Some representatives will make mistakes in your name and in your club status while some will not go through the post rather there will just go straight and be checking plagiarism when it's comes to plagiarism many post will be free from plagiarism but as a steem representative you are to go through the post and see if they is mistakes and you correct and guide the person I know that no one is immune to mistakes, but as a Steem representative you have a responsibility to be accurate .

▶️Your questions to steem representative and which help you need from steem representatives

As it stands, I don't really have many questions for the Steem representatives; the only one I can think of is one I've been meaning to ask for a while: why do some of the Steem representatives prefer to vote for specific Steemit users they know rather than at random? I ask this question because, to be completely honest, I've seen this happen numerous times, and it's not acceptable; voting should always be done at random, not for a specific user I believe it has to stop.

▶️ Your major doubt in Steemit. Do you need tutorial post for your doubts (you can also mention representative to clear your doubt)?

Yes, I need a tutorial because there are numerous of things to learn on Steemit that many users don't know, which is why tutorial posts are required to learn more. For example, I need a tutorial to learn how to make a word center-aligned and there are many other things like markdown style that I need it for. This tutorial also helps a lot of new users who have just signed up for the Steemit platform.

▶️ Share some best thing about steem representative.

While in this regard, I will say that some Steem representatives are really working very well, as I can attest to, and I will say that you all should continue while maintaining your good work because based on the law of karma, which stipulates that what goes around comes around, meaning that if someone treats other people badly, they will eventually be treated badly by someone else, the same goes for those that do good.

The nicest part about some good and active Steemit representatives is that after reviewing someone else's post, they will still leave a thoughtful comment on your own to encourage you to keep producing quality content.

Blue & White Futuristic Gaming Youtube Thumbnail_20230901_231129_0000.png

I'm inviting @ebeke @joymm and @aghafavour to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43