Weekly Contest 06 || Betterlife : The Diary Game (19-08-2023)- Having a good time in the beach.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hi everybody how are you all doing today it's an extraordinary day and today I'm here to impart to you all my dairy game how I went through my day today I accept you will all love it much thanks to @m-fdo for organizing this wonderful contest.

img_1692915036831.jpg

So today been 24th of August I awaken around 7:00am and when I awaken I went inside the washroom and clean my teeth then I continue with my home tasks since I stay with my senior sibling so I'm the one to do all yhe house errands so subsequent to doing all the house tasks I then, at that point, eat bread and eggs for breakfast.

Then, at that point, in the early evening in the wake of cleaning up the weather conditions was truly quiet no sun so I and my companion went to the beach to perceive how the water is on the grounds that it been some time we go see the beach and the beach is extremely near where im leaving here in Nigeria.

img_1692915185604_1.jpg

At the point when we show up at the beach door prior to entering inside we made an installment of 1000 naira every that is 2000 naira which is at present 6.72 steem that is what we paid then when entered the entryway.

This beach is called Alpha beach it is situated at Lagos state lekki Nigeria 🇳🇬 and is one of the various sea shores that embellish the region so as we are inside the beach having a good time taking pictures.

The beach was truly astounding today it was extremely large and moving with an exceptionally huge power and the beach is truly gorgeous and startling as well so took pictures and my companion did his substance making video there.

img_1692915404266_2.jpg

At night when we return have a few rest and today I don't work so that is the reason I have constantly going to beach and doing numerous things so I. The night I made vegetable soup myself and garri (eba) that is precisely exact thing I eat tonight and I as I'm composing this post I drinking a cold monster caffeinated drink which I'm utilizing to cool my mind as I'm writing this post.

Because of all for perusing my post.

I welcome @aghafavour @ebeke and @esscanoor

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43