"Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || how I spent my day today."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today It's another fantastic day and today is Tuesday, the second day of the week. I'm glad to be a part of this weekly dairy game contest and will be telling how I spent my day today, so let's get started.

IMG-20230809-WA0007.jpg

Morning

I got out of bed at around 7:36 in the morning and went to the bathroom to brush my teeth. After that, I started getting prepared for work because I had a guest coming from Ghana by 12pm who had booked our apartment through the Jiji platform, and I was in charge of giving them the apartment.

IMG_20230815_210650_488.jpg

I quickly showered, ate some jollof rice and chicken, and then waited a short while before leaving because I had to be in the apartment before the guests arrived.

Afternoon

When my visitors from Ghana arrived in the afternoon, I welcomed them and showed them around our two-bedroom apartment in Victoria Bay Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria. After that, I started heading home, and it was around two o'clock by the time I arrived.

I was famished, so my cousin's sister had already prepared beans, so I went inside the kitchen and made pap to go with the beans, which was really yummy then after eating I have some rest for some minutes and then pick out A4 paper and pencils to sketch a Bird using four 2 digit numbers which I already shared on Steem kids community it's really beautiful.

Brown Modern Food Poster_20230816_003618_1.png

Night

I was simply traversing about our estate at night when I came across some fruits, so I made the decision to purchase watermelon. That is what I ate for dinner this evening, a watermelon, which I purchased for (800 naira) in Nigeria currency then in Steem is (4.83 steem) currently.

So this come to the end of my dairy game today I will love to say a very big thanks to @m-fdo for bringing out this contest I really appreciate you and this is my first time publishing a post here on Hindwhale Community hope I'm welcome here.

Snapchat-974861064_1.jpg

Thank you for reading my post. I'd like to ask my friends @joymm, @aghafavour, and @josepha to take part in this weekly contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49