"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today so today being a new week I wish you all a happy and successful week so today im here to participate in this interesting contest of the week Hindwhale community is always good in publishing interesting contest so let's get started as i share my entry post.

Screenshot_20231106-120936.jpg

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless fir you.

Talking about my favorite subject since when I started my school jorny my favorite subject is Biology which is the study of life and living things and it's processes which also make it highly relatable and relevant to our daily experience.

And this subject biology makes learning effortless for me because it's provide a foundation for understand how living organisms functions.

Also as I take biology as my favorite subject because it also deals with drawing and that's where i learn how to draw different types of things like animals and many if them.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at ay particular time?

Yes since the first day i head about biology that was in my Secondary school since then till today i chose it as my best subject and at that period I was really perfect in biology i get good marks especially when it comes to drawing aspect.

And I also face some hardship that was in the beginning when i haven't been familiar with on how to pronounce some botanical names and memorizing terminology and vocabulary you know in biology they are really hard words like phosphorylation, Mitochondria, Deoxyribonucleic acid and many of them.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

picture-108539_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Yes off course I have other subjects that i like such as Chemistry , English language and Geography that's another subject that I'm really good at because this subject i just mentioned are very interesting and important subject.

Do you help your children ir siblings in their favorite subjects?

Yes I do help my sister in her favorite subject but she chose Government as her favorite but I'm actually a science student but i still help her out because during my secondary school days in my first term we did a combination of subject before I chose science and at that period in all act subject Government was really interesting and I understand it easily more than others so with the small knowledge I have acquired i use it to help her and anytime it's terms of drawing such as national flag, coat of arms and many others.

Finally is there any role of your favorite subject in your present day life?

Yes I'm looking forward to further my higher education as a biology student, micro biology precisely and I'm looking forward to enter into the university by next year to study and acquire more knowledge about it.

Much thanks to you all for going through my post i really appreciate and I will do well to invite @josepha @joymm and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I loved biology too. The drawings were fun and getting a hang on all those micro organisms with their jaw breaking names was a thing all together. Warm regards

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49