"HWC Contest #28 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 210 by @entity01".

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's really an awesome day and today I'm here to participate in this contest which was organized by @jyoti-thelight much thanks to you for your great work in organizing such an awesome contest.

So today I will be sharing my entry post on how I did my power up of 27 steem so let's get started as I present the steps below 👇.

Step 1 first I login to my wallet by clicking on the three dot at the top right corner as you can see in the screenshot displayed below 👇 then I click on sign in and sign into my Steemit wallet.

Screenshot_20231008-134137.jpgScreenshot_20231008-134217.jpg

Step 2 So after signing in to my wallet you can see there is a difference there then I now click on the small dot close to my liquid Steem and it will display some options I then choose power up .

Screenshot_20231008-134443.jpgScreenshot_20231008-140022.jpg

Step 3 After that it takes me to another section that says convert to steem power I then input the amount which 27 then I click on power up.

Screenshot_20231008-134643.jpg

Step 4 It now take me to another section that displayed confirm transfer to vesting you can see my username is already there the just click on Ok it's done.

Screenshot_20231008-134702.jpg

Step 5 This is how it looks like when you make a power up 👇so this is my balance.

Screenshot_20231008-134907.jpg

The importance of power up on the Steemit platform cannot be understated as it is crucial for achieving success. Because without power, it becomes incredibly challenging to establish oneself and progress in this platform. Therefore, it is essential for everyone to understand and engage in power up.

Let me be honest, the Steemit platform offers numerous opportunities for us especially for me because we can earn through sharing our creativity and I have already benefited from this platform's contribution.

So talking about power up it enhances the capacity of your account and serves as a contribution to the platform. By powering up you significantly enhance your abilities and can even delegate if you possess a substantial amount of SP. Additionally, you can vote for others and receive curation rewards, if desired.

Thanks for reading my post i do like to invite @joymm @ebeke and @aghafavour to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68