" My Monthly Budget"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello everyone! I'm here today to present my entry post, which is titled "My Monthly Budget." I hope you're all doing well and enjoying your day. Let's get started as I present my entry post below.

I'm excited to take part in this contest, and while I'll be discussing my monthly budgeting process, my response to the first question is yes, I do create a budget for my personal spending.

20230918_000043_0000.png
Design from Canva

Here's how I construct a budget because it's an essential first step to wise financial management.

I first determine my entire monthly income from all sources, including my pay, and then I compile an extensive inventory of all my expenses, dividing them into fixed expenses paying some tax and variable spending (groceries, activities, eating out).

The next step is to identify my short- and long-term financial objectives, such as paying off debt or setting up an emergency fund.

As you are all aware, creating a realistic and adaptable budget that works for your financial position is crucial. You can take back control of your spending, put money away for the future, and accomplish your financial objectives.

Let know where you spend most of yourmoney.

If it's okay, I'll discuss my financial priorities, which are focused on my schooling. Most of my money goes toward furthering my education to the university level, which is what I'm currently processing as you are all aware that the financial requirements for attending a university are not that simple. I have been processing for my registration and many other things in order to attend university, so that is where most of my money walks away.

Do you save a fixed or random pecentage of your money permanently?

Yes, I do save a fixed percentage of my income permanently, which is very helpful to me. I have been doing this for a very long time in my fixed bank account. I also save some of my income on cryptocurrencies, and I'm trying to hold onto my steem token for the full year without withdrawing it or turning it off, that I have been performing for a few months.

And I calculate how much Steem I'll earn in a year without withdrawing or scaling back; instead, I'll keep powering up because I genuinely want to reach 2000 SP by the end of the year, which I think I'll achieve.

Where do you kep the money that you save?

My regular bank account and my cryptocurrency wallet are the two areas where I keep my savings, with the former being where I keep them in the majority.

And for the time, I want to save on the Steemit platform and monitor how things develop. I think saving here will be a better idea and more secure, and I nevertheless believe Steemit is here to stay.

Tell me eveything you associate with spending or with savings.

Everything I spend money on is just buying clothes, books, shoes, and other minor items online, enjoying myself since everyone deserves to enjoy life while they are living, and making impulsive purchases, so this is all I can say at this time.

Let's hear about your budget within 400- 800 words.

When we talk about a budget, we mean a financial strategy that enables people or households to successfully manage their finances. To make sure that expenditure complies with financial objectives, it requires tracking revenue, outlays, and savings.

I begin by figuring out my total monthly income, which includes my salaries, earnings, benefits, and any other income I may receive.

As everyone of you is aware, creating a budget is a personal process, and depending on the circumstances and financial objectives of each person, one's budget will be unique. It's essential that you frequently examine and revise your budget in order to account for any changes in your earnings or expenses.

Blue & White Futuristic Gaming Youtube Thumbnail_20230911_124510_0000.png

Thanks for reading my post I'd like to invite @ebeke @josepha and @joymm to take part in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41