"HWC contest #70: Food Diary Game - WEEK -13 by @entity01 (24-07-2024)".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello everyone how are you all doing today its another awesome day and I'm here to share with you all about my delicious food diarygame thanks to @jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest.

20240723_213447.jpg

So before I proceed let me first introduce the food I'm about to present that's a simple and one of my best food spaghetti and egg so let's proceed as I share with you how I made it.

Here are the ingredients
CrayfishOnions
groundnut oiltomatoes
Currypepper
Cube MaggieEggs

So with out wasting much time let's starts with the cooking.

Step 1

20240723_203200.jpg

First step is bringing out my spaghetti then cut it in to two pieces then put it inside the pot add 3 cups of water then placed it untop of my electric stove and live it for some minutes and I also added the raw add so that it will boil faster.

Step 2

20240723_205702.jpg20240723_210413.jpg

After some minutes I now took it down and then drained it then washed the pot and placed it back to the electric stove now I'm about to fry the onions and tomatoes which I first put oil then onions and tomatoes fry it together before adding the rest of the ingredients.

Step 3

So after adding everything I now went ahead and turned everything together and added little water to it and closed the pot then waited for some few minutes before it was really done.

And here is how I made my delicious spaghetti with egg and below 👇is me enjoying my meal

20240723_213534.jpg20240723_213447.jpg

The most interesting things that made me love eating spaghetti is that anytime i finish cooking it the aroma of the sauce create a symphony of flavors and the way the pasta effortlessly winds around the utensil, forming a perfect bite, is a simple yet satisfying pleasure also each strand carries a unique texture, soaking up the savory sauce in a harmonious union of taste spaghetti is not just a meal but a culinary journey of sensory indulgence

Thanks so much for your time reading my post I really appreciate and I'm inviting @aviral123, @pea07 and @shawlin to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hola amigo @entidad01, esos espaguetis se ven muy bien realizados, suelticos, allí me ganas, no me gusta cocinarlos porque algunos se pegan, mi esposo lo hace mejor, me ganan ustedes hombres jajaja 😄🤣😁

Me encanto la frase "una sinfonía de sabores" espectacular "símil" para un chef.

Saludos cordiales y éxito 👍

 last month 

gracias por tu maravilloso comentario, realmente lo aprecio

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47