"HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -8 by @entity01 (18-06-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Hello friend's how are you doing today and happy to participate in this contest that @jyoti-thelight organized thanks a lot.

IMG_20240618_213906_762.jpg

So today i will be sharing with you all how i prepare my delicious spaghetti and i will be sharing the steps here.

Ingredients

IMG_20240618_204331_698.jpg

Spaghetti and eggs

Crayfish

Maggie

Pepper

Powered onions and Salt

Groundnut oil and tomato

Step 1

IMG_20240618_204556_109.jpg

First i cut my spaghetti and put in my pot and add 2 cups of water then add my eggs as you can see in the image so i placed it on my electric stove.

Step 2

IMG_20240618_204723_900.jpgIMG_20240618_211514_158.jpg

Now after some minutes I went and checked it and it has boiled i bring it down and then wash it then still place the empty pot on the electric stove.

Step 3

IMG_20240618_212314_702.jpg

I now put my oil when the pot has been hot then i add my tomatoes and all the ingredients and finally add my spaghetti and turn it very well.

Step 4

IMG_20240618_213429_800.jpgIMG_20240618_214111_3.jpg

This is how I prepare Spaghetti; this is my yummy spaghetti when it is done and hmmmm I enjoyed it and it was pretty much my dinner too and so my dear friends this is how I prepare spaghetti & eggs.

Spaghetti and eggs is a healthy and tasty meal that provides many nutritional values below are some reasons why spaghetti and eggs are important to eat Every and spagarthi and eggs is rich in nutrients Instead carbohydrate you get from spaghetti, protein that you get from eggs aside from vitamins D, B6, B12, and zinc and iron.

And also the interaction of spaghetti and eggs are useful in management of weight as the protein and fiber containing commodities makes one feel full and satisfied when they are consumed, spaghetti and eggs are also group of foods that maybe prepared in different ways and preferred by many individuals as they are some of the commonly used ingredients in preparing foods.

Thus the two foods which are spaghetti and eggs are more affordable and found easily in most of the markets hence can be classified under the Foods that are cheap and easy to make so finally, with spaghetti and eggs, you can get the combination of such nutrients that can fill your stomach and make you get full, while the preparation of such foods can be very simple and easy that is why people with busy schedules can also find them easy to prepare and convenient for a kind of meal that they need for the body so therefore spaghetti and eggs are very beneficial in making the body to get a balanced diet.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @emmy01,@joymm and @aviral123 to participate.

Sort:  
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70