"HWC Contest #30 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 23 by @entity01".

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here to take part in this contest which was organized by @jyoti-thelight much thanks to you this is one if the interesting contest which everyone needs to participate in so let's get started as I show the steps of my power up.

Step 1.

I start by Iogin to my Steemit wallet by clicking on the three dots in the upper right corner and it's display then I click on Sign in and it displayed login to Wallet then I enter my username and password and click on Login to see how it looks.

Screenshot_20231114-083823.jpgScreenshot_20231114-083855.jpgloginScreenshot_20231114-084032.jpg
Step 2.

After login to my wallet then I now click on the small dot beside my liquid steem as you can see in the screenshot I displayed here so something came up as i click on the small dot i now choose power up and it takes me to another place which says convert to steem power so my username is already there I now put the amount of steem am powering up then click on power up.

Screenshot_20231114-084104.jpgScreenshot_20231114-084138.jpgpower upScreenshot_20231114-084225.jpg
Step 3.

This is another section that says comfirm transfer to investing here is to show you that you are about to make a power up so you have to confirm it if everything is correct then click on ok it's takes some second's and it's done as you can see my steem power has increased.

Screenshot_20231114-084246.jpg

So with this steps I just illustrated now if you make use of it u believe you will make your power up peacefully and safely.

The importance of power up in Steemit it's can not be understated as it is crucial for achieving success power up it's really important to become successful in this platform you have to exhibit power up.

So it essential for everyone to understand and engage themselves in power up because it's really important and also power up enhances the capacity of your account and serves as a contribution to the platform.

Thanks for reading my post and I'm inviting @morgan76 ,@m-fdo and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65