How important is family to you?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Greetings my fellow l steemians how are all of you doing today I'm so eager to partake in this fascinating challenge that was coordinated by @dove11 much gratitude to you I truly value you for your great work.

family-6475821_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I therefore hope that everyone would support and admire the entry I am presenting here.

How important is family to you?

I truly love this question family is particularly vital to me since family assists me in different improvements with enjoying mental, social, physical, and close to home and without a family it tends to be extra difficult for somebody to think about your despondency and you might feel desolate.

Having a family support our certainty and cause us to feel cherished. They are the rock-solid foundation of our unity, never faltering but instead maintaining their areas of strength so that we can improve as people. We get familiar with the upsides of affection, regard, mindful, societies and all the other things that concerns us through our families.

Can you deny the important of your family in our upbringing?

No I won't ever deny the significant of my family my family is one of the most mind-blowing family ever which I will at no point ever deny my family rather I will address them anyplace in this world my family raised me very well I was cherished by everybody from adolescence I experienced childhood in supporting so presently I comprehend the significance of numerous families growing up each individual from the family regards me and I regard them also.

So my family is a lot of significant more than anything to me so I won't ever in all my years deny my families never in the rundown.

How much did your family support you until you became independent?

My family has upheld me enough since I was conceived so now is the right time to show them the affection back as I'm presently I as of now working in Lagos state Nigeria I'm into realestate the board (Nigeria property the executives) so discussing how much my family support me I couldn't compute that what I cannot deny is that I will continue to show my families the adoration I have for them since they is no good thing like one great families.

What type of family were you in a nuclear or joint family?

hand-3343738_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I come from a nuclear family, which consists of a father, a mother, and children; therefore, there are 5 children in my family. Because we are a nuclear family, we are able to make our own decisions and maintain our financial security, so I'm proud of my family.

And from my perspective, the nuclear family is the greatest because people who grow up in a stable nuclear family are more likely to maintain family relationships and, consequently, maintain familial connections as they age. And when they become older, kids from nuclear households will have greater family support than kids with just one parent and no siblings.

What role do you see your mother or father playing in your life?

Both of my parents are truly assuming a decent part to me they have showed me the love which nobody can do especially my mother she's actually an extraordinary mother to me and I genuinely love her such a lot of she was truly defensive she took great consideration of me show me the affection and care.

family-6398107_1280.jpg
Pixabay

As while as my father he is an incredible dad to be sure he is a decent provider, and the disciplinarian much gratitude to you both I'm so thankful having both of you as my parents so I assume I need to stop here since, supposing that I proceed with I don't figure their jobs can complete on the grounds that even till today the two of them are still extremely solid and continue to support me with their prayers.

Do you feel that we have no existence in the absences of a family?

Of course, since families are among the most significant aspects of our life, I believe that we cannot exist without them. The success of an individual is strongly influenced by family in all of the societies that academics have looked at.

A family's impact on early children can have a lasting impact in a variety of ways. The foundation of a healthy society is strong families.

Do you feel that family is just a group of people living under one roof?

No, I don't think that way. A family is a group of two or more people who live together and are related to one another by birth, marriage, blood, or adoption; All of these individuals are recognized as members of the same family. However, many people can live together in a house without being a family, including friends or workers.

People living together is not the only element that constitutes a family, so you must be completely mistaken if you believe that.

I'm inviting @margan76 @josepha and @ebeke to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @entity01
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. You are lucky that you are living in a happy family under the loving cover of your parents and thinking in terms of returning the favor. My best wishes.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

You've got a wonderful family bro and I wished you posted a picture of at least one of your family members.

One of the friends you invited wasn't noted because you exchanged the o with a and he's known as morgan76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57