"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @entity01".

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm happy to participate in this contest that @pea07 nice to participate in your contest again .

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNgdmv6WmFEvHzVfb3UXN4fpWv8zwmaQ9Ma4REgFCctYmb6QUGcG8fwU9ddm9oLHwuseiWceB9F1zLKGGM2M63vh99ZFz41wjQxvguNzdtyMixSTei2yrncFipXyWFT4u13hKc.png
Source

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

When it comes to the best post the I have selected for this week is the one that was posted in the Steem4Nigeria community and the topic was "The key to growth" and to be honest the contest was really educative.

The contest was talking about how users was able to grow on Steemit platform and it makes many active users participated and shared their past experiences about Steemit platform and I think this contest is the best for this week.

Write about the author of the post.

About the author his @sahmie a Nigerian Steemit blogger that has been working on Steemit platform for a long time and i know him for his quality post and one of the active users on Steemit platform.

He has been published a wonderful contest so far and I'm always happy to participate in his contest because he host topic's that are very important and will attract users attention.

Reason for selecting the post.

The reason that I selected this particular post is because it's very interesting and me participating and also reading other users post made me understand the key to growth on Steemit platform.

As many has shared their stories about how they started growing gradually on Steemit and having consistency and never giving up on Steemit so me I have learnt something if not because of this particular post i won't be able to know that in Steemit platform you have to be engaging with people so that you will grow.

What did you learn from this post?

I learnt so many things from users that participated the advice they give some that started from 10 steem and with their consistency and hard work now they have 5000 Steem power and more so I understand that consistency is the key to growth in Steemit platform and me I have also experienced it as well and now i believe never to give up no matter what I will keep on working hard and do the best i can so that i will grow my steem power.

Would you recommend this post to others readers?why or why not?

I will love to recommend this post to all my friends here on Steemit platform to read and understand the key to growth on Steemit platform it's very important.

Steemit platform is a great platform that has been in existence since 2016 and I'm proud to be a steemian and I know that Steemit is here to stay so all I need is to keep on promoting Steemit platform to the fullest.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @goodybest and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest .

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33