"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 08 || by @entity01".

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's another awesome day and today I'm happy to participate in this contest that was organized by @pea07 much thanks for publishing this interesting contest.

text-1318186_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of week?

According to this week I have chosen this awesome post that was organized in Steem for better life community which was talking about the power of showing gratitude.

The post that @goodybest organized and STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE community this week title the power of showing gratitude fostering appreciation happiness in daily life so I choose this post because it really called my attention and very interesting.

About the author

So regarding the author of that post I'm referring to is from Nigeria and particularly talented content writer she always share interesting contest on the Steemit platform in different communities.

Additionally she consistently publish block posts about different topics every week which is outstanding and I must say she's one of the most active user on Steemit platform.

Reason for selecting the post

The reason why i selected this post as the best post is that it's is teaches a lot about gratitude and also the teaches the importance and benefit of gratitude.

Screenshot_20240209-011647.jpg
Link to the post

And also the post make me to understand that by practicing gratitude we can improve our well-being increase happiness and have a stronger relationships with others and finally it teaches valuable lessons on gratitude and it's positive effects.

What did you learn from this post?

For what I learned from this post I learned that the benefit of gratitude the post emphasize that gratitude has the power to transform perspective enhance well being and also improve relationships.

And also I learned that gratitude is a positive and appreciative attitude or feeling towards someone or something which also involves recognizing acknowledging generosity or help received from others.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes I would recommend this post to other readers because I will want them to bring more contributions about gratitude and also learn something too.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @okere-blessing @m-fdo and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

10% to @Hindwhale

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You have written well and I have read the article you nominated and I must say that it is worth the nomination. @goodybest is a legend on this platform and deserves her flowers.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66937.30
ETH 3518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20