"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 05 || by @entity01".

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm here to participate in this contest which is all about the best post i read this week so let's get started as I present my entry post much thanks to @pea07 for organizing this contest.

Screenshot_20231117-115125.jpg

So talking about the best post which I read and I also choose it as the best post of this week is the post which was published by @jyoti-thelight and the post was all about power up (HWC contest #30: POWER UP AND WIN - WEEK 2)

post link

And this post is one of the best and important post here on Steemit platform because it's makes someone to become more serious on Steemit by powering up our liquid steem and as you all know that powering up as very important because it's helps to enhances the capacity of your account and serves as a contribution to the platform.

Write about the author of the post.

About the author of the post she is from India who is @jyoti-thelight from my observation she is one of the best Steemit content writers and active user she doesn't only publish content about ordinary things but she made it as a duty to help other Steemians to grow their account by publishing contest almost every week that will make you to power up some of your outstanding steem.

So this author is really encouraging if everyone follows and participate in such content that she publish I believe you all will love and appreciate it as well.

Reason for selecting the post.

Reason for selecting the post is that it's one of the most relevant content which is more helpful here on Steemit platform and I will say that everyone needs to partake in the contest because is not all about growing your account but it's also to help the Steemit platform and another reason why i selected this particular post is that it make me save more steem in my wallet.

What did you learn from this post?

While what I learned from this post is on the first day I came across this post that was the day I learnt about powering up the important of it and how to power up steem so it's really helped me.

And I really learn from so many importance of powering up from so of the Steemit users who participated on the contest.

Would you recommend this post to other readers?
Why or why not?

Yes i will love to recommend everyone reading this particular post to go and participate on the contest and for those who doesn't know how to power up can also learn from others that have participated.

Thanks for reading this post and I'm inviting @josepha @m-fdo and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

I have gone through the post you selected and I must say that the post is of quality. Good luck.

While what I learned from this post is on the first day I came across this post that was the day I learnt about powering up the important of it and how to power up steem so it's really helped me.

You’ve mentioned a valid point here. Most steemians have not yet understood the power of powering up and accumulating steem power which helps to increase our influence in the blockchain and hence build of the Val of steem.

Thanks for sharing the post. Good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45