"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 04 || by @entity01".

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Greetings, my friends Hello everyone! Today is another fantastic day, and I'm excited to take part in this contest. I'll be presenting the finest post I read this week, in which I also took part, so let's get started as I offer my entry post.

Screenshot_20231014-162554.jpg

The post that @jyoti-thelight coordinated in the Hindiwhale Community this week which the title of the contest was all about power up so i pick that contest as the best post of the week. I choose the post since it is about the power up and I really appreciate it when it comes to the growth of Steemit platform.

Write about the author of the post.

Regarding the author of that article I'm referring to, she is from India and a particularly talented content writer here on Steemit she frequently shares posts on the Steemit platform that are related to power up which helps all the Steemians to grow.

Additionally, she consistently publishes blog posts about power up every week, which is outstanding I will say much thanks to her and I wish her more knowledge to keep on her good work.

Reason for selecting the post.

I chose the post because it remains me about power up which is really necessary on Steemit platform to power up our liquid Steem so it will help us and it's also a means of achieving success here on Steemit platform.

Screenshot_20231014-164810.jpg
Post link

Success on the Steemit platform depends on all of our liquid Steem being powered up. Additionally, concepts like delegation, active involvement, creating unique post of the highest caliber, and taking part in engagement challenge and also competitions can boost our development and successes on Steemit.

What did you learn from this post?

Speaking of what I've learned from this post, I've learned a lot since I started taking part in it, and I've been able to do accumulate enough steem.

However, this post has encouraged me to keep powering up my liquid Steem and I have made 768 steem since I started to participate in this contest and i believe I will make more than that if I continue to power up my Steem.

Would you recommend this post to other readers, why or why not?

Yes, I will recommend this post to other individuals, as I have been doing by visiting my friends. The reason I do this make them to learn how to power up their liquid steem.

Thanks for reading my post and I do want to invite my friends @josepha @morgan76 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Power down user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63