"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 03 || by @entity01".

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing well today. It's a beautiful day and I am excited to be participating in this contest organized by @pea07. I want to express my gratitude to them for their amazing work here on Steemit.

Today, I would like to share my entry post which is about the best post I read this week. I hope you all will like this post so let's get started.

Screenshot_20230929-102422.jpg

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

This week, I came across many interesting posts, but there is one that stood out to me as the best post of the week. This post was shared in the Hindwhale Community, and you can find the link to it here.

Write about the author of the post.

Now, let me tell you a little bit about the author of this post. The person who organized this post is @dove11, a Steemian from India.

I must say that @dove11 is always active and consistently publishes high-quality and interesting content. I highly recommend checking out their post as it truly deserves the title of the best post of the week.

Reason for selecting the post.

The reason I selected this post is because it caught my attention and I found it incredibly interesting. It's great to be able to share our favorite shopping apps with others.

I believe this post will be very helpful to Steemians who are looking for new shopping apps to try. Additionally, I discovered a few shopping apps that I had never come across before, which was quite exciting.

What did you learn from this post?

I learned a lot from this post, especially about new shopping apps that allow you to conveniently order anything from the comfort of your home, whether it's food, clothing, shoes, or anything else you may need.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Without a doubt, I highly recommend this post to other readers. I believe it would be fantastic if we could invite all Steemians to participate in this post.

If it were possible, I would definitely do it. The post is still open for participants to share their entry post so anyone interested in sharing their favorite shopping app can still join in. Feel free to participate and don't forget to invite your friends as well.

Thank you for reading my post I would like to extend an invitation to @josepha, @joymm, and @ebeke to participate in this contest. Let's make this contest even more exciting by inviting more participants.

Sort:  
Loading...

You are so right, @dove11 is one of those people I admire so much over here.
Glad too, you are able to learn all these from him.

Goodluck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53