"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform" by @entity01.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great yand today im so happy to participate in this contest for this week I know I haven't been active for a while because of some circumstances which makes me think I will not be back in Steemit but much thanks to God I'm back.

So today I will be participating in this contest which i come across and I will be talking about the community which I chose as the best community on Steemit platform.

Screenshot_20231104-141821.jpg

Before participating I want to see a very big thanks to @pea07 for making out the time yo organize such an awful contest like this much gratitude.

Write abythe community you have selected as the best community on this platform.

Talking about the best community I have selected as the best community here on Steemit platform is Steem Kids & Parents since I signed up into Steemit platform this community has been doing so great.

The community is doing so well in publishing contest every week which means any time you are out of ideas or you want to publish a content Steem Kids & Parents community will help you because they published content that contains from Monday to Sunday and you can choose any topic and participate on it the content is known as written expedition .

Screenshot_20231104-141547.jpg

How many post do you publish a week in that community?

I do publish upto 5 post in a week or Steem Kids & Parents community and I do like to participate more on their contest that leads to drawing aspect because i love drawing and the community has helped me enough in terms of drawing i have been able to draw so many things and also learn many skills when it comes to drawing.

Inflight at least three positive activist if your chosen community.

As in terms of this I inflight @m-fdo ,@ngoenyi and @patjewell this are the must active users in Steem Kids & Parents community and they publish contest constantly which is very good.

And also they guide and support post especially new babies i will say much thanks to you all for the hard work I'm so grateful having such users in the community.

Would you recommend us to publish post that community?

Yes i definitely recommend you to publish a post to the community because it will be a great thing for this community to publish a post about Steem Kids & Parents community that will be so great and i can't wait to see it.

Thanks to you all for reading my post I really appreciate and I'm inviting @josepha @joymm and @ebeke to take part in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63