Contest | "Time never comes back"

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today I'm glad to participate in this contest that my friend @aviral123 organized.

jon-tyson-FlHdnPO6dlw-unsplash.jpg
Unsplash

About this topic of time never comes back this really an interesting topic and it's true that time never comes back rather it keep going forward and time is a precious resource that once spent, can never be regained it's serves as a reminder to cherish each moment living our best life, making meaningful choices without regrets.

So to all my friends I want you all to understand that time wait for no one time keep moving forward continuously once a moment has passed it can never be revisited.

I once had an experience about this i can still remember in the year 2020 when I met someone that introduced cryptocurrency to me at that time I have been hearing about cryptocurrency but I didn't know how it operates and a youngman that I don't know from anywhere came to where i was working that time I was working in a computer center and when the man comes he was actually telling me about cryptocurrency and he was ready to guide me through all my crypto journey and at that time when he was showing me his wallet I saw hiw he made 700$ in just a day still yet i was not really serious to learn.

pierre-borthiry-peiobty-vBCVcWUyvyM-unsplash.jpg
Unsplash

And this man was actually giving me all his attention and I even saw a lady that he thought and the lady was doing so well and right now that lady is now a car owner all her money came from cryptocurrency trading and right now I'm regretting why I didn't put interest in it when the young man offered to see me through and now I remember they is an adage that says "You don't know what you have got till it's gone" and as the man noticed that I'm not interested he left and never showed up again that was 2020 so in 2021 i became interested to learn 😂 no professional trader is there to teach me i was like let me take the time back.

age-barros-rBPOfVqROzY-unsplash.jpg
Unsplash

So that I will learn what that man was saying they is how i do it on movies is called backforward to reverse it back that was how i was feeling like, time can never come back so life goes on i have learned something from that and if such opportunity should come again 🕺 I will grab it.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @pea07 and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

10% to @hindwhale

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me, I will participate tomorrow.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35