Contest | "Think out of the box"

Greetings everyone how are you ordering today I'm happy to participate in this contest that was organized by @manisha.jain9 much thanks to you for publishing this interesting contest.

thinking-out-of-the-box-2958103_1280.jpg
Pixabay

IN THE MORNING.

If I wake up one morning and found myself only 1 inch tall I imagine I would feel a mix off astonishment, curiosity and a bit of fear at first and the world would suddenly seem vast and intimidating with everyday object towering over me like skyscrapers seriously I will be very afraid.

Despite the initial shock I think they will remaining exciting possibilities to explore in my new tiny form I would embrace the challenge and see the world from a whole new perspective 😂.

I would embark on an epic journey through the grass, leaves and soil discovering the hidden wonders of the tiny world that often go unnoticed by regular sized humans.

And also I might keep a journal or start a blog to document my adventures and share my unique experience with the world offering insights and observations that only a tiny being could provide

But God forbid I will never had this type of experience because it will be very hilarious I will be so so devastated and ashamed of myself the best I can do is to embrace the opportunity to explore learn and appreciate the word in a whole new way finding a sentence and wonder in the unexpected.

If such thing could happen to me that means no more hanging out with friends I will just be hiding because people will just be looking at me and be asking how come what type of explanation will I give actually I will definitely find a way to help myself get to my normal size.

It's really going to be funny serious that means I will try communicate with insects like ants 😂 forming unlikely friendships .

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @josepha and @pea07 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44