”Contest| Make Steemit Popular 🎉 | My Idea 💡

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Greetings everyone hope you are all doing great it's a good day I'm happy to participate in this contest that @deepak94 organized it's just an interesting contest which requires many entries.

marketing-3740526_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What you didto make this platform popular.

Steemit is one of the most good, interesting and legit platform that I have been and i joined this platform on April 2022 when i joined i make my research about Steemit platform and and see that it has been in existence since 2016 so I was comfortable with that and I believe that's it's real.

Since I joined Steemit, I have been learning from my mentor and other top users who consistently publish high-quality content. As a result, I have been promoting the platform to my friends and telling them about its workings and how they can start blogging and earn money from writing content. I have also shared Steemit with my family and my brother has joined and I try my hardest to spread the word about Steemit.

In order to spread awareness of the Steemit platform worldwide, I also actively promote it on Twitter, where I share nearly all of the content I publish here and additionally, I participated in a seminar that my mentor @josepha hosted in Abakaliki with the sole goal of educating and promoting the Steemit platform.

IMG20221106163223.jpgIMG20221106163100.jpg
Major huddles which face during marketing.If any?

Major huddles that I faced during marketing normally it's not easy to promote something weather it's good or bad people will still give negative reviews about it some of my friends when explaining to them about Steemit platform which I'm not forcing them to join and some will say it will crash like other platforms something that they haven't even joined yet they are saying bad about it and another thing they do say it that i should rush and remove my money from steemit but I still move on to the interesting once who are willing to join.

Furthermore, after I persuaded them to join the Steemit platform, they complained that they weren't getting many upvotes. This is something I find unrealistic for newbies like them, and many of them give up, but for those who persisted in following my advice, I always tell them to be consistent.

I do tell them that Steemit platform is where you work; you have to consistently interact with other users' posts before you can be recognized so I don't see why some people might assume that all you have to do is post content and wait for votes; the only way you can be visible to other users is by interacting with their posts and leaving insightful comments; that's when you'll attract attention and gain more followers as well.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @goodybest, @aviral123 and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

It's a very good platform so it's promotion is very necessary because for the good opportunity for all of us

 last month 

Yes thanks for your comment my dear friend Steemit is a great platform that's why I keep on promoting it so that the word will know it.

Keep working on this and pormote on all social media accounts

 last month 

Thanks my dear friend 🤗

Welcome Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51