Contest | “Do you meditate?"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Greetings friends I welcome you all to my blog so today is another awesome day and today's topic is all about meditation thanks to @manisha.jain9 for organizing this interesting contest for the week.

pexels-tim-samuel-6697343.jpg
Pixel

If you meditate how often do you do it for how long? If you don't do you want to or do you think you can't?

Before I proceed is will first explain what Meditation is so that you reading this post with understand very well, Meditation is a practice that is commonly used for relaxation and to enhance personal and spiritual growth. It entails focusing your mind on a specific thought or activity to train attention and also awareness, and to achieve a mentally clear emotional calm and stable state.

And to me I meditate yes I do because reduces stress and improved concentration and anytime I meditate I always focus and I do it inside my bedroom where there will be no distractions because I believe that it increased self-awareness and I do use meditation as a tool for my spiritual growth, self-discovery, and connecting with a higher power.

Do you prefer guided meditation or meditation on your own?

No I do prefer meditation on my own because I love it when I'm alow it makes me focus for more flexibility and freedom in my practice and i can choose any style of meditation that I want and doing this normally leads me to a deeper sense of self awareness and a more personalized practice.

pexels-olly-3772612.jpg
Pixel

Do you think meditation helps us? Explain.

Yes I believe that meditation helps us in so many ways first is that meditation reduces stress yes that's true meditation is known to help reduce stress by means of promoting relaxation and calming the mind and it can also lower the levels of cortisol, the stress hormone, in our bodies.

Also it Improves focus and concentration before I didn't believe this when people say it and me then I was really a lover of Chinese movies that's where I saw how to meditate and I try it out then it works then I keep on practicing it everyday then I find out that regular practice of meditation will enhance our ability to concentrate and focus on tasks as it trains our mind to stay active and again meditation improves physical health.

What messages do you want to give to the world or people's about meditation?

My message to the world about meditation is that meditation is a good an powerful tool that can bring many benefits to you and I will advise if you haven't try it out you should definitely do and I promise you will get a positive result which will benefit you.

And also to the world and my friends always practices meditation so I want to encourage you all to explore the practice of meditation and experience its transformative effects firsthand thanks for reading I'm inviting @josepha, @okere-blessing and @joymm to participate in this contest.

10% to @Hindwhale

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 months ago 

Thanks so much

Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

I really appreciate your support 🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49