Contest | "All About Winters 🥶"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's another awesome day and today I'm happy to partake in this contest much thanks to @aviral123 for coordinating this contest which is all about winter so let's get started.

snow-4668099_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Would you like to go to a place where snow falls during the winter 🥶 season?

Yes I will love to go because since i was born I haven't experienced such thing but i only see it on movies and in my country Nigeria such thing does not exist i believe so because I haven't seen it and
snow only falls in foreign countries currently falls in Canada.

And I really want to go and experience it physically and touch it but I believe with time I will go and see it I believe so .

How should we take care of our health during winter 🥶 season?

To take care of your health during winter season is very essential so as to prevent illness and to maintain your well being and also the first thing you have to do is to stay warm put on your cardigan sweater and gloves to maintain a comfortable body temperature.

woman-1127201_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Another thing is to maintain a healthy diet like fruit's and lean protein with vegetables also I know someone will say how fid you know about this when you haven't experienced it... I learnt about it when I was in secondary school that's when I know what Snow 🌨️ is and how to keep your health safe during that period so lastly during that period going to gym will also help exercise your body.

Can one look fashionable even in winter season?

Yes someone can look fashionable in winter season depends how you take care of yourself winter season is actually a season to showcase your fashion sense and creativity as well is only when someone makes the right combination of clothes and some accessories that's when you will look Stylish and fashionable while staying warm and very comfortable.

And is only by investing in fashionable winter coat 🧥 and accessories like gloves 🧤 colorful ones that suits your personal style that's when you will look fashionable.

What is the main food and dishes of winter season?

The main food and dishes of winter season are healthy stew and casseroles ,lamb stew and again something like roasted chicken or turkey will be okay something warm.

Hot beverage and hot chocolate I still remember mulled wine 🍷and various types of herbal teas thanks alot for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @dove11 and @chant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Well organized writing.. Beautiful answers.. Wish you all the best for contest.

Fashion is indeed ones personal style. Even in the winter, one can look good and fashionable. It all depends on the person concerned and his/her choice of fashion

You want to experience snowfall,ohh in your country snowfall does not happen,I hope you will experience the snowfall in real life ,in winters we would do extra care of our health.

Yeah thanks so much for the comment

Most welcome 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79