Weekly Drawing Contest - Week 1 | Draw your Dream Car.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

jpg_20230328_120259_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Warm greetings to my lovely friends in the Hind Whale Community. Now is the month of Ramadan, hope everyone are excellent. Alhamdillah, I am very well and having a wonderful day. Today I'm here for an amazing drawing competition organized by dear @aaliarubab sister. I drew a beautiful dream vehicle for her contest. Hope you all will like my dream vehicle drawing. Before share my dream vehicle drawing steps I would like to thanks dear @aaliarubab sister for organized such a beautiful contest.

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Pen.
  • Ruler.
  • Colour pencil.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At the beginning of my dream vehicle drawing at first I take the graphite pencil and then draw some straight and curve line on the art paper first and then draw two circle for the vehicle wheels scene.

IMG20230328112235.jpg

Step 2,

  • Next I draw two small circle inside the big circle and I turn the circle into the vehicle wheels shape and draw some curve line beside the wheels scene.

IMG20230328112717.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I draw the car headlight, backlight, car door and glass view one by one on the top of the car.

IMG20230328114448.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I use the black ink pen and draw with this pen over the pencil drawing to look it more bright.

IMG20230328114749.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I use black color pencil and with this pencil I use on the wheel of the car and it gives the shape of the wheel.

IMG20230328114952.jpg

Step 6,

  • Next I used blue and light sky blue pencil and used it on vehicle body and mirror scene nicely and my dream vehicle is ready.

IMG20230328115427.jpg

IMG20230328115812.jpg

mine.PNGHave you vision for the perfect vehicle that you have always wanted to bring in your life?mine.PNG

Every person has created some dream in their life that they want to fulfill. Some of them want to get their dream house, car, etc., and they keep those dreams in mind and work towards fulfilling those dreams. I never thought that I would own a nice-looking car. But man needs cars in his life, which he will acquire with time and ability. If I have the time and ability, I will then take a car that I like.

mine.PNGWhat is the price of a Car in your country ? Please let us know in both Steem and country Currency.mine.PNG

There are many cars available in our country now, and each one has a different price, so I chose a nice car that is new on the market and looks very nice to me. And that car is the Honda HV-R, and its current price is approximately 35 to 40 lak in Bangladeshi taka, and in steem, its price stands at approximately 175000 to 200000 steem.

I really like this dream car #art contest and enjoyed also.Thanks everyone’s for spend your valuable time in my article. I hope you all enjoyed my article and I invite my beloved steemains @goodybest, @nishadi89 & @lavanyalakshman.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Wow so blue 🔵 is your best colour! And your favorite car 🚗 is Honda HV-R, it's nice though but I'm not a fan of Honda, their popular products over here is Accord, Crv, and civic. Mine is Toyota, Lexus and Benz but I might consider BMW. THANKS FOR THE INVITATION!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52