Weekly contest 10 || Betterlife : The Diary Game (04-10-2023)- The story of my normal day.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

PXL_20231004_134251230.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
Welcome to my another beautiful blog.Hope all of you are healthy by the God's grace. Today I'm here to participate in the weekly diary game contest organized by @m-fdo. So thanks her for organizing such a beautiful contest. Friends today I involved with some good activities and spend a beautiful day. Here I came to share with you all my today's diary blog . Hope all of you are interested in knowing about my today’s activities. So friends let's start my today’s diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME

I woke up this morning to find it raining outside. Later I freshen up and have a light breakfast before going to office. After that I left to go to office with a little more time on my hands. Then I slowly went to the office because the road was waterlogged. Anyway I reached the office on time and I punched in the fingerprint scanner and entered the office. After that I visit the plant like this every day and check everything once and later I go to the laboratory and sometimes check the report books there.

PXL_20231004_055310813.jpgPXL_20231004_055303038.jpg

Morning moment when I go to office.

Later in the morning I piped water to the plant's running area and added a generous amount of fertilizer to the tank. I then clean each sensor one by one to get accurate readings and acid dosing. Then I check the regular parameters around 8 o'clock. It helps to understand the water condition of the plant. Later I sent the parameter values ​​online to sir and I recorded it again in the report book.

PXL_20231004_113016247.jpgPXL_20231004_103512215.jpg

The moment in the morning when some mechanical engineers try to repair the number 1 air blower machine.

On the other hand, regular efforts are being made to fix our number 1 air blower machine not being fixed here. And this morning the mechanical engineers came in and are trying to repair them and try to figure out what the problem is. So I was observing from them as per Sir's instructions and I was helping them by bringing various things as per their needs.

PXL_20231004_134209685.jpgPXL_20231004_134251230.jpg

At noon when I finish office and leave to go home.

They try since morning but cannot succeed. However, I continue to do my important work in between. At noon they go out for lunch and I wander through our plant. Later, after my afternoon office hours, I again record all the readings and activities in the report books. Later when I left to go home I noticed it was raining again. Anyway I took umbrella and went straight to aunty's house to have lunch as I was very hungry.

Screenshot_2023-10-04-23-23-19-75_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-10-04-23-23-39-54_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

At night I review community posts and provide user guidance.

After having food from aunt's house I slowly went to my room and after changing my clothes I rested for some time first. After that I took a shower and after that I felt sleepy so I slept for several hours. Then when it was evening I woke up refreshed. After that, my friend and I sometimes talk in the room and watch movies. Later when it is 9pm we have our dinner. Then I do post review at night because today was my post review day so I do my duty. After that I finished all my activities and fell asleep because I have to go to office again in the morning.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my diary blog post. This is how I spent my 4th October. I would like to invite @pelon35, @msharif & @jyoti-thelight.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @solaymann

Well-writing diary content friend. Keep It up. Hope you had a really great time with your busy work time and other activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37