Weekly Contest 08 || Betterlife : The Diary Game || (13-09-2023) || I had a busy day at the office and on the steemit platform.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

IMG_20230913_130440.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
Welcome to my another beautiful blog. Hope all of you are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I'm also fine. Today I am here with my daily lifestyle blog to participate in the weekly diary blog contest organized by @m-fdo. Thanks for organizing such a beautiful contest. Hope all of you are interested in knowing about my today’s diary. So let's start my today’s diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME

Wednesday the 13th of September, was a good and busy day for me. After entering my working life, my routine of regular activities had to change. However today my office time is 6 am so I try to wake up an hour earlier to get to office on time. I get lazy in the morning so I wake up with some time. After that I freshen up and sit in my room for some time and try to refresh myself. However, I take a light breakfast before going to office in the morning because the office is a bit busy in the morning. And buyers come to the company most days in the morning so everything has to be well maintained.

PXL_20230913_075808331.jpgPXL_20230913_075836994.jpg

At the moment of entering the office in the morning.

In the morning I reached the office right on time and saw many more workers like me entering the company for work in their sector. However I check all the machineries of the plant one by one and see if they are working properly. Anyway I entered the ETP lab and another colleague of mine was on duty until morning and went home after I arrived. However, as the food water was running out, I first fetched the food water from the WTP located next to our plant. Next I did my regular water test in the lab.

PXL_20230913_075855278.jpgPXL_20230913_075957085.jpg

At the time of testing the water in the ETP lab in the morning.

Later I went to a sector of our plant and there the sludge separated from the waste water by the machine was not able to lift the sludge properly due to heavy load so I immediately unloaded it and it started working properly again. Then I come back to the lab and my sir checks the report book in the morning and tells me what the problem is. We have to clean the parameter sensors in each tank of the plant to get the correct values, so sir asked me to check those sensors and clean them well.

PXL_20230913_080429772.jpgPXL_20230913_080444924.jpg
PXL_20230913_125619254.jpgIMG_20230913_130440.jpg

The moment of doing small work in the morning and the moment of leaving the office to go for lunch.

However, after doing small tasks in the office like this, noon comes and I feel quite hungry. So I took leave from sir for some time and I left the office. After that I went to aunt's house to have my lunch. From there I finished my lunch and slowly came back to the office. Although there is little time left for my office hours. Anyway when it was 2 pm I finished office and came home. After that I showered and changed clothes and planned to rest in my room.

Screenshot_2023-09-13-22-15-34-67_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-09-13-22-15-46-84_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

The moment in the night when the community posts reviews and provides guidance to users.

I feel very tired after doing small work in office and I plan to sleep a little and I rest till evening. After evening I woke up and started talking with my roommate. Then I talk to my family on the phone at night. Later I do steemit logging at night and I review several posts at night as I am responsible for reviewing posts in my community. Then I prepare my article and post it. Later I spend some time on different social media and again I have to wake up in the morning to go to office so I fall asleep quickly.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my post. This is how I spent 13th September. I would like to invite @msharif, @sloymann & @jyoti-thelight.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for this support. 🙂❤️

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for this support. 🙂❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29